Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Sueded Seatback Beanbag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bag is not as full as it looks on th eimage
    Verified Purchase

    the bean bag was not nearly as full as in the picture and they quickly compressed to where it looks more like a pillow then a bean bag

    Read More
    Michael P. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Gold Medal Sueded Seat back Beanbag Review
    Verified Purchase

    I got this beanbag for my 9 year old daughter for Xmas. She loves it! It's very soft and comfortable. Quite large. I'm a small adult (5'3") and it's comfortable for me. I'm not sure it would work for a bigger person. We've had for 2 months , with what I'd call "miminimal " use (sat on maybe on weekends ), and the stuffing is a bit flat, but not super flat. I did expect it to hold its shape a little more for the price. But my daughter loves it, I think it'll last a while if not abused. May buy some extra stuffing for it to fluff it up. It is nice that it's light enough to be moved anywhere . I added a photo of my 9 year old on it the day she got it. She's around 56", 90#.

    Read More
    Francine E. February 11, 2017
  • Great for dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    Son really likes it. Lasting well

    Read More
    lizzy30 July 10, 2016
  • Denise G.
    Verified Purchase

    Big hit with our 3 grandchildren! Very well made!

    Read More
    Denise G. September 15, 2015
  • TO SMALL FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS DISSAPOINTED WITH THE SIZE.FOR THE PRICE OF THE ITEM.EXPECTED A LARGER BEAN BAG THE BOX ARRIVED HALF OPENED IT WAS POORELY WRAPPED IT WAS SENT IN AN OLD BOX THAT WAS SOFT THEREFORE THE TAPE DID NOT STICK VERY WELL.I WANTED TO SEND IT BACK FOR A LARGER ONE.BUT THREW OUT THE RECEIT BY ACCIDENT DID NOT FEEL LIKE GOING THREW THE HASSLE. ****

    Read More
    scorpiomom72 November 12, 2013
  • Best value & quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked at a lot of bean bag chairs and this one was exactly what I needed at a really good price. The quality is excellent and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    designbaron November 6, 2013
  • Great for smaller adults and children
    Verified Purchase

    This beanbag is great - but it is not made for 6' or taller adults!

    Read More
    javian August 29, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect beanbag for an extra seat to watch TV. Liked that it had a tear drop shape, rather than just round. You can plop it where its most comfortable. We had to laugh, because here we are in our 50's and needed a bean bag for our down scaled living situation. A flash to the past, that works just as well today.

    Read More
    debnden May 30, 2012
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a nice size for an average sized adult. The fullness of the "beans" is sufficient for a comfortable seat.

    Read More
    aew121 December 28, 2011
  • I order two and am happy with them. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these bean bags great. I bought them for my 6 year old grandsons to play on and watch tv or play with the Wi. I am happy with them and the boys can carry them room to room easily.

    Read More
    indianacw August 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aislingrising January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links