| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Sueded Corduroy Jumbo Orange Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dusty
    Verified Purchase

    This chair has held up great. Long after my tween out grew it.

    Read More
    Donna M. September 18, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    In my "Man Cave". Tough to get in and out of, depending on how good your knees are, but otherwise, it's perfect!

    Read More
    olyaz March 16, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this product. I ordered two. One orange and one lilac. The orange is nice, a little muted. The lilac is pretty. The size is perfect for my 9 and 7 yr olds. My kids will love them when they see them on Christmas morning!

    Read More
    marymaryk November 28, 2012
  • Great child reading chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beanbag chair for my 9 year old son who needed a cozy place to read. He has been using the chair regularly and seems to like it a lot. The color is nice and it looks good in my study. It doesn't take up too much space.

    Read More
    vessely October 26, 2012
  • Mom and kids very happy with this beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. It is now my kids favorite chair in the house and they take it with them wherever they go. It is light weight enough for my 7 year old daughter to carry it through the house, upstairs and down. The fabric is soft yet sturdy. And the filling is flexible enough for them to mold it into the shape they want. I will most likely be buying another one for my daughter so they don't fight over who gets to sit in it. We've had it for about a month and it looks as good as when we took it out of the box, despite daily wear and tear.

    Read More
    ncmomatwork May 16, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 5 years in our rec. room. I love them and I can fit comfortably on it with my son (4). I purchased 2 and they suit us perfectly. They do not have removable covers, but after 5 years, they look as good as the day they arrived!

    Read More
    msbethyann May 16, 2012
  • Sueded Corduroy Jumbo Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This item is horribly misrepresented by the description. Don't be fooled. IT IS ABSOLUTELY NOT "JUMBO"! It is small. Avoid being tricked into ordering this item based on the misrepresentation, then having to pay for the $$$ to return the item, as I was.

    Read More
    12345671 February 15, 2012
  • Great bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 6 and loves this bean bag. It's his chair, nest and napping spot!

    Read More
    twinkies3andme January 2, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bean bag chair for my son's playroom. The fits it very well and the bean bag is a huge hit with him and his friends. Given the size, it's more suited for children and small to mid-sized teenagers, though. It's not an adult sized bean bag chair.

    Read More
    troy3970 November 15, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beanbag for my kids in two colors after extensive on-line searching for a bigger beanbag (my kids are both over 5' tall). The LOVE them. My daughter sleeps in hers at times. Great for reading.

    Read More
    drkimk October 20, 2011
  • Love It !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very happy with the beanbag. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    bpalliser5 October 11, 2011
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the bean bag chairs to use as a comfy reading area for our kids school room we had recently painted. They arrived today and they are a hit! Soft, comfy, great color and positionable. Great for one person, can sit two but does not allow body conforming as well. Very pleased and easy to move in living room for video games/TV watching. Great purchase.

    Read More
    stayhomem September 7, 2011
  • Jumbo Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of *** nice beanbag chair, can fit adults too, very comfy, kids love it & appears easy to clean. Hope it lasts now for at least 3 yrs.

    Read More
    flonut August 26, 2011
  • Best Purchase On OVERSTOCK -- EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more thrilled with this purchase. I was looking for something fun and funky and bright to add some color to my living room as a dog bed for my two little shitzu dogs to lay on in front of the window. Normal doggy beds look like, well, doggy beds. A friend gave me the idea of using a bean bag chair as she said her dogs love them. So I went online and found this one on OVERSTOCK.com. My room has a lot of orange art, along with some bright green, red, and blue accents so I thought the orange color would be perfect. Let me tell you, I was NOT disappointed. First of all, the quality is top-notch. Very durable fabric in a perfect burnt-orange corduroy that almost looks like suede from across the room. It was just the splash of orange I needed, not too bright -- but just right. Not only does it look fantastic in front of the window, and actually quite trendy and fun, but the dogs practically live on the thing. It's so soft and has just the right amount of fluff so it just molds to their bodies however they want to lay. I highly recommend this product. If you have dogs, and you don't want a doggy bed laying around your living room or family room, this will do the trick, look great, and make your dogs very happy campers.

    Read More
    todd2011 June 2, 2011
  • Awesome beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a light blue corduroy beanbag chair for my daughter and it wasn't long before I had to get one for my son too. They both love them. They are easy to move from room to room, and very comfortable to sit on. We've only had them for a few weeks, but it appears as though the corduroy will last a long time. The color is vibrant and fun. These were a little more expensive than the vinyl ones but much nicer. Worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    galfrombrewster April 29, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low online for a beanbag for my 3-year-old son. The reviews were so mixed until I found this one at Overstock. The reviews were positive so we took a chance, and were very pleased. The website was very easy to use to order, and the beanbag itself is perfect. It is not too heavy, very plump and comfortable, and the color is fantastic! Just as other reviewers said, the color is a lovely burnt orange, not an obnoxious fluorescent orange. Looks great with the browns and reds and creams that we otherwise have in our family room.

    Read More
    amela716 January 12, 2011
  • Totally great
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very modern and as held up since we've had it for over 4 months.

    Read More
    ommpeace January 10, 2011
  • Great Bean Bag Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow the size is so much bigger than we expected and the quality is fantastic and far exceeded our expectations. The color is exactly as shown and would recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    rosesrred27 January 8, 2011
  • great beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received the beanbag chair. It is my son's favorite "Santa" gift and now it's the only place he sits. The size is perfect for a 9 year old and even comfortable for his 45 year old mom! The quality is great for the price. The color is as pictured. I hope to be able to purchase another.

    Read More
    orthochick December 30, 2010
  • Great for basement rec room
    Verified Purchase

    I originally only purchased one of these beanbag chairs to be sure they are good quality for the price. I am usually very frugal and 130.00 was a lot to spend on a beanbag chair! My family was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the zipper. So impressed, we purchased a 2nd one! This beanbag chair has a very thick, but soft ribbed fabric - softer than corduroy, but with that same ribbed feel. It is a deep orange color, that is still fun for kids, but a bit more classy. They are so light they can be carried from room to room, but very well made and not cheap feeling at all. My husband and I both are comfortable sitting on them as adults although they were purchased for our 9 and 12 year old boys. I am sure they will last for many years to come! Be careful on the word "Jumbo" this beanbag is 128" circumference - while some of the other "Jumbo bags" are only 96"

    Read More
    siennafrost November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links