Starting at: $58.48

Save $9.51 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Medium/ Tween Leather-look Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two of these and was slightly disappointed in the color, as I thought it would have more of a gray color. It is basically khaki. Also, it is not as durable as I had hoped. One of the bean bags was coming apart at the seams within the first week, and there are tiny styrofoam balls everywhere.

    Read More
    Micah R. April 21, 2017
  • Walmart quality for triple the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bean bag for my son for Christmas. It is March and it is already ripped in two spots along the seems. Worse yet, he barely sits in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060091 March 30, 2017
  • Comfy for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in the library for the little ones to sit and read. No complaints, but not quite 5-star worthy.

    Read More
    Ryan K. May 18, 2016
  • Children's Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room. However, it is smaller than expected but it will do very well for children or anyone who is flexible & can sit low even for a short time. I now have on my porch for visitors. It is easily cleaned & safe in rain.

    Read More
    granny911 June 13, 2015
  • Nice bag, doesn't hold up well to a 3 year-old.
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an active toddler who likes to dive on your beanbags like they are a swimming pool, this bag will only hold up a few months. If you have a more sedate household this will likely be more than sufficient for your needs!

    Read More
    Kenaz F. April 28, 2015
  • Terrible bean bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bean bag came apart at seams within weeks, then spilled terrible little styrofoam pellets everywhere. Took hours to clean up! Do NOT buy this product!!

    Read More
    Anne R. April 21, 2015
  • Comfy and nice size, but a little plastic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the blue for a clients playroom. Color is nice and bright and they are comfortable and nicely sized. My only complaint is that they looked a little plasticy.....which was not an issue for the space they were being used in.

    Read More
    rsidesign April 8, 2015
  • Much smaller than I thought for a tween
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a small 9 and it is quite small for him.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 6, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    This was WAAY to small. My son is 5 foot 2 and he does not fit in it.

    Read More
    Anonomous December 11, 2014
  • Tween been bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy, all as expected. As other reviewers noted the bag was on the small-ish size.

    Read More
    williamreview March 2, 2013
  • Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was good. Just smaller than expected. The size is good for kids only.

    Read More
    troybrian2 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Konstantinos December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links