Today: $83.49

Was: $101.99

Save $18.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Kid's Deluxe Vinyl Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • bad quality zipper
    Verified Purchase

    the zipper popped right open after only about 120 lbs was sitting on it. i have two other similar chairs with more flexible fabric, and those seams seem to be holding up better, but the zipper on this chair popped right open, with little styrofoam balls spilling out everywhere. i can't budge the zipper to try to reclose it.

    Read More
    amery727 October 25, 2011
  • Small Child Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT for a teenager unless you have one weighing about 40lbs. The bags appear to be made well and should hold up for kid playing with them.

    Read More
    rileysright January 29, 2011
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a beanbag but I thought it was a waste of money. To my astonishment she uses it in every room she goes in to. The price was right, her smile was right, Bean bags ar alright!!!!

    Read More
    swirv72 January 18, 2011
  • beanbag chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is terrific...size is great for little ones, too.

    Read More
    daskala December 21, 2010
  • The Big Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this item is on point, however it is alot smaller than I envisioned and would like to have. I cannot comment on it's durability yet because I have yet to use it. After a few months, I will be able to speak to its durability.

    Read More
    rswhite August 13, 2010
  • mislead
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the size. This beanbag chair should be labeled child size. Actual measurements or clearer description of what size this beanbag would accomadate. This was to be a gift. Deluxe and teen should not be describing this beanbag.

    Read More
    snicklefritz15 April 28, 2010
  • Vinyl Teen Beanbag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    HIgh quality, bright appearance, easy cleaning rapid delivery, great value for the cost

    Read More
    jjcmueller October 1, 2009
  • Teen Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Vinyl covering should be easy to clean. I bought two of these bags for my infant grandchildren. The bags should fit them until they are pre-teens, but even children who aren't giants like my grandchildren would probably find these bags on the small side by the time they get to be teenagers.

    Read More
    aquabonobo July 16, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The cost and the value was the best I could find conpared to shopping at local stores and online stores. Delivery was quick also

    Read More
    mjpf November 19, 2008
  • Teen Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag was said to be teen size or small adult; I beg to differ, my three yr old grandson just fits in it. I was very disappointed in the size and the material is flimsey as it already has a small hole in it. For the price the I should have gotten three of them. Never again.

    Read More
    jinkyjoy December 24, 2007
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Over size, bought it for my grandson, I almost lost him It was so big, they the seams started to rip, very poor quality, not worth the price. Sorry I bought it!

    Read More
    gramus November 7, 2006
Sponsored Links