Starting at $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Kid's Corduroy Suede Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    product is very nice for kids and adults

    Read More
    OstkUser960289 February 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bean bag for a child's room.

    Read More
    Joanne O. January 11, 2017
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected, 2 year old looked like a giant sitting in it.

    Read More
    Mona C. January 9, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great fabric and i was glad to see a nice zipper that would allow for easy wash. My 9 year old loves it.

    Read More
    Tina S. December 15, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    too small, hoping to be good for older children

    Read More
    Norma M. November 17, 2016
  • Granma Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I had the Corduroy Bean Bag sent to my three year old grandson for his birthday. He loves the bean bag and moves it to every room he goes into. Great gift for kids!

    Read More
    Penny N. October 19, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson and he loves it.

    Read More
    rparis June 18, 2015
  • Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is of a good quality and the bean bag is well made.

    Read More
    Dianne F. May 5, 2015
  • I was disappointed with this product for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased bean bags before for my older kids. I did pay less for this product and boy did I get less!! Not worth the money at all.

    Read More
    wetlht January 7, 2014
  • It was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my 1 yr old niece who has a sister that is 18 months older. They got it at Christmas (5 months ago) According to their mom...they both jump and woller all over it. I don't think it's gone down (the stuffing) at all. The fabric seems good. She spilt some milk on it that I need to clean off but unless you look right at that spot you don't know it's there. Once I take the time to take a wet wash rag to it, it should be great! It's nice! It still looks like it did when she got it!

    Read More
    funaunt May 10, 2013
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock should be ashamed to call this a bean bag chair. It is way too small for even a child and it is hard as a rock. No one could sit in it.

    Read More
    ja77 December 9, 2011
  • Kid's Blue Corduroy Suede Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived, as usual promptly. Material and stiching is great, contents on the inside seems on the light side, will have to see if it holds up. A bit smaller than expected but definitely a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    sighting September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne T. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    S M. April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nakita A. January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole D. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links