Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Jumbo Sueded Corduroy Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last very long and not very useful. Strictly something only for little kids.

    Read More
    Marie E. April 27, 2017
  • Stuffing
    Verified Purchase

    really nice but looses it fullness

    Read More
    mbca February 3, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift for my daughter and family. They all love it. Very comfortable for watching TV or playing video games. She wants to order another one.

    Read More
    chood1 January 29, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!! Very comfortable fabric with plenty of fill. Have had these for 4 years and they looked great when I sold due to moving. The color was beautiful and as depicted.

    Read More
    TRACY R. April 4, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and size. Only issue I had is that the stuffing is super flat after a year of use.

    Read More
    catt23576 January 22, 2015
  • jumbo bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of material and the color is great but the size is not jumbo

    Read More
    dianenic May 23, 2012
  • bean bag freedom
    Verified Purchase

    We already have the memoryfoam bag which is wonderful, but too big to put in the back of the truck (one would stick to the ceiling of the camper) so we got this for travel comfort. We take it with us like a toothbrush, but the way it is most fun is as a footstool or headrest with the memoryfoam chair. it is like a chaise for two. I imagine we will purchase another in the near future.

    Read More
    zprofessor January 26, 2012
  • Jumbo Sueded Corduroy Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    So far we are very happy with these beanbag chairs. They are perfect for children so they can squish right in the middle of them. They are small for adults. Can't imagine refilling them though, the zipper enclosure if very hard to open but hopefully will not need to do that soon. So far they are worth the money.

    Read More
    hersheybarr January 4, 2012
  • Would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    Jumbo? Maybe for a child. Not comfortable to sit in. Seams are starting to pull apart and it has only been used 2 weeks. Shaped more like a pear than a bag. Disappointed. Am taking to Good Will

    Read More
    oly22 January 3, 2012
  • Neutral color
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of room for kids and smaller adults. I'd say 5'2 and under. Typical beanbag, everything you'd expect. Great for lounging!

    Read More
    littcoheat December 30, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    When the box came, I thought I received the wrong size because the box was smaller than I expected. Once I opened the box, took it out and sat in it, I was so wrong. It was the perfect size and very comfortable. It appears to be very durable and plush also. The picture in the description does not fit the written description. It is a teardrop shape which gives you head and neck support, a definite bonus and worth suggesting. Son is taking it to college with him...maybe I need to get another.

    Read More
    dbeall1213 December 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    as I said before, we purchased this item for our 7 yr old granddaughter, and after reading other reviews of other similar products we felt we were making the right choice and we did. Anything smaller would have been to small and she is a bit small for her age. We wanted something she could curl up on when family has movie might and I think we selected very well. Happy so far. Very soft on outside and fluffy on inside. Thanks

    Read More
    blake601 November 10, 2011
  • Kid-friendly
    Verified Purchase

    This served its purpose with an active 5 year old girl who liked to dive into it every day!

    Read More
    styliestyles October 29, 2011
  • courderoy beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the cheapest, poorly made product and it is not cheap. All told over $$$ dollars and didn't last a month. Hardly any beans/filling and seams split almost immediately. Very disappointed and willnever buy from this site again. If you get what you pay for, I paid alot of money for junk!

    Read More
    duped123 June 13, 2011
  • don't be fooled by size.

    I ordered two bean bag chairs for my daughter, but they weren't even large enough to be ottomans. Notice how they don't give size???

    Read More
    sbnative May 18, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 7 year old son's room as a Christmas gift. I wanted to get him a comfy chair for his room to watch his tv and play video games with his friends. We all love it, the material is nice and it's pretty big. I think it's very comfy, and I am currently 38 weeks pregnant and not easily made comfortable right now, and I was just sitting in it tonight! I also want to mention that this bean bag chair stood up to my son and my 10 year old nephew using it like a sled down the steps from our upstairs several times before I realized what they were doing and made them stop (thank goodness they didn't get hurt). I couldn't believe they didn't pop the thing! I also want to say that shipping on it was super fast, and this was my first purchase from Overstock. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sarahm22 February 28, 2011
  • Jumbo Sueded Corduroy Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    The beanbag fill is not made of tiny beads but rather bigger chunks of polystyrene which do not mold to the body as the smaller ones do. The cover is not washable and although the photograph shows a donut shape, it is actually a tear drop shape. It is bulky and does not move as fluidly as bean bags with smaller sized bead fill.

    Read More
    loulou111 January 21, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice color, it was large enough and I liked that it was full. It was a good bargain for the price.

    Read More
    senecalake1 January 19, 2011
  • Great for kids and adults
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our game room. They are a good size for kids and adults to use and most importantly they are sturdy enough for kids to jump on them.

    Read More
    mcdonaldmi January 12, 2011
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son who's in college. So far it's perfect. It's large and very comfortable. I was a little nervous if it would be big enough after reading a few of the other reviews as my son is 6' tall. There was no need for me to worry, it's big enough.

    Read More
    tictaconcapecod January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links