Today: $90.99

At other retailer: $160.20

Save $69.21 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Jumbo Leather-like Vinyl Round Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • more of a chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This isn't exactly what I thought it would be. Instead of a squishy bean bag, it is a bean bag chair with a very definite back. There is no way to sit on it without having that back. It isn't totally uncomfortable, and it would be great for a teen, but it isn't a normal bean bag.

    Read More
    wantstoretire May 29, 2017
  • Kid loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Gets home from school and goes right there.

    Read More
    czivolich April 28, 2017
  • High quality bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, for my niece and nephew who are 7 and 9. They were a great size for them to grow into, very sturdy and well made. The kids were running and jumping and landing on them and the bean bags took it well. The exterior fabric is great for wiping up spills but not too plastic-y. I would buy this again, my husband wants one!

    Read More
    Kristin S. December 29, 2016
  • son's bag
    Verified Purchase

    he used it for ever! grew out of it

    Read More
    babahaah January 12, 2016
  • Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    No internal bag. Ripped rather quickly.

    Read More
    suncottage July 27, 2015
  • Terrific huge, comfy, bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best bean bar chair around for the money and it is huge and comfy.

    Read More
    Martha T. July 17, 2015
  • bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a great size but there are issues. I have only had the bag 3 months and the seams are ripping at various places. The people who use the bag are very small so I blame the quality of the bag.

    Read More
    Catherine D. April 21, 2015
  • Comfortable - yes! Durable - vinyl seams tearing!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable, looks good (at arrival) and fits our children well (including some larger friends!) But, in less than two months, the vinyl is pulling apart at seams, exposing white fabric material underneath. I will be attempting warranty/return service, as this has all happened within two months.

    Read More
    Timothy P. March 31, 2015
  • Roseann
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old granddaughter is extremely happy with the bean bag chair. She loves falling asleep in it. She has a hard time keeping it from her brothers.

    Read More
    Roseann S. February 7, 2015
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When sitting in this chair, we sank to the floor, our bottoms actually hit the floor beneath the chair. Maybe we got a bad chair?

    Read More
    leedva January 6, 2015
  • Great For Adults!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bean bag. It was comfortable & the color was so vibrant. It was tough as can be & I wish it had worked out better for my 2 yr old great grandson. He has a broken Femur & Dr. suggested a bean bag because he will be in a body spiral cast for 4 weeks. Dr. said a bean bag is the best way for him to be in because he can't sit in a chair. I had to return the adult bean bag but purchased a child's bean bag & I hope it arrives soon, so my great grandson can be comfortable. So sorry the adult bean bag was too large for him but it is great for an adult.

    Read More
    Sandra T November 5, 2014
  • bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are a good size, my grand sons will love them.

    Read More
    lilly October 23, 2014
  • Small not jumbo!!
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as Jumbo but it's for children, very small. would send it back but it's too big to deal with and I think they know that!!!

    Read More
    des25 May 31, 2014
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and looks more like plastic than vinyl. Also came in with a huge slash in the side so now I have to deal with a return. Not impressed at all.

    Read More
    ckcdallasbuyer December 26, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my children the purple and blue bean bags. They are thrilled with them. They love to watch television while sitting in them. They seem to be made to handle the rough housing that has taken place in the short time we have had them. I bought the larger bean bags because I wanted to make sure they would be able to use them as they grew.

    Read More
    djtma2010 January 1, 2013
  • Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I ordered. Perfect size for an adult!

    Read More
    sjfern17 February 18, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper stitching wasn't complete and I had to restitch it so that the beans wouldn't fly out. For the price, I would expect the merchandise to be ready to use and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    toddsteph January 14, 2012
  • Jumbo Bean Bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a beanbag chair that she can lay on and relax. She is 5 feet 2 inches tall and it fits her great. It is light enough for her to pick up and move to wherever she wants to be. Honestly, she has been in this chair everyday. She does her homework while sitting on it. She watches tv on it. She reads on it. It is exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    redtees10 January 4, 2012
  • This was exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to other products on line, this bean bag chair was the best deal around. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price (comparitively) was right on the mark! It was the perfect gift for a son who loves gaming via projector to wall screen!!

    Read More
    bpatws December 30, 2011
  • Great bean bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and sturdy. Kids love it. Just as described.

    Read More
    jennandmike December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links