Starting at $151.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Jumbo Animal Print Round Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfy and it's huge!
    Verified Purchase

    My kid loves laying on this when she reads. It's so big & comfy and fits perfectly in one corner of the bedroom.

    Read More
    m0mma September 13, 2017
  • Bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome and kids love it !

    Read More
    grannaj May 28, 2017
  • Comfy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids or petite adults. No issues with filling spilling. Good quality and zebra faux fur pattern is great, not cheesy looking.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 1, 2015
  • Good product. My granddaughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. My granddaughter loves it. appears to be very durable.

    Read More
    allnamesg February 22, 2014
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The thing had holes in the seems within in minutes. My 80 lb daughter sat on it like once before we noticed the stuffing coming out... ALL of the seems were coming apart within a couple days, and had to be restitched.

    Read More
    ssmall78 January 7, 2014
  • Really poor stitching
    Verified Purchase

    The seams on this beanbag began to come apart right away and continued until almost every seam had started to undo. The pellets inside leaked out all over the place. Do not order unless you want to restitch every seam!

    Read More
    amabala November 29, 2013
  • The product is fine...the customer service is crap
    Verified Purchase

    I have attempted to order this three times. I keep getting promises from the chat reps that it will be delivered and they are sorry...that's crap. Why is it listed as available if it isn't??? This product is fine...I have the zebra and leopard but now have to either return them or find another place to purchase... I am so disappointed.

    Read More
    bittercustomer November 20, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandkids and they love it. There mom wants to know where I bought it from so she can order more. Very light weight, easy to move and comfortable to sit on and enjoy. I would recommend this one for anyone.

    Read More
    jael341 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect-sized Jumbo Beanbag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I'm 5'1" and I bought this beanbag so that I can spend some quality time with my pup while I watch TV in the bedroom (no pets on my bed!) Medium is just a perfect size for me and the pooch. When I'm not around, he even hops on it treating it as his own bed without the need to turn around a million times to find a good spot cuz it's simply already too comfy!

    Read More
    janiskng January 30, 2012