Starting at $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Extra Large Sueded Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Casual Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bean bag is perfect size and is perfectly filled. I love having this on hand for when my kids are on the floor. It allows me to be close to them and be more comfortable then sitting on the floor. It is lightweight & easy to move.

    Read More
    OstkUser652126 October 13, 2017
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    MATTHEW c. September 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When i first opened the box that contained the bean bag i thought i would be dissappointed. I was dead wrong. Its extremely comfortable. And for someone like me with chronic back pains i have found it to be more supportive of my lower back than i would have originally thought. Its also extremely durable and holds up well to my shifting and movement. the only downside to a seat like this is getting out of it. If you have trouble getting out of seats or arent looking for something that sits as low as a gaming chair then this isnt the product for you. However if you spend hours gaming our lounging around this bean bad is perfect and just the right size for an average sized adult.

    Read More
    Ari B. August 12, 2017
  • Soft and durable for teenagers

    I'd give 5 stars but the down side is that you can't wash. I use lots of Febreexe fabric spray.

    Read More
    oprahwinfrey February 25, 2017
  • Concerned how long these will stay together
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and comfortable but the first layer of stitching on most of the seams tore out right away. (We bought two and both have this problem). There is no inner liner, so if and when the next layer of stitching tears out, there will be beans everywhere. Poor quality covers!!!

    Read More
    istuke January 23, 2017
  • Overstock merchandise are all defected
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper handle fell off and doesnt open or close properly

    Read More
    William L. January 16, 2017
  • Nothing Special
    Verified Purchase

    Fabirc was thin, bean bag was not very filled, in general was disappointed as this was a gift and if I'd seen it in person I would not have bought it

    Read More
    Cynthia R. May 16, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, very comfortable. Kind of bulky/heavy to move around a lot, but it has a place in his room and he absolutely loves it! Bought for a 10 year old child, but it should last him a few years. Very sturdy construction and the suede covering is very nice. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser29132 April 25, 2015
  • she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it...

    Read More
    SHAWNA M. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 11 year old son. It's good quality and a great size for him. I like the feel of it. I'm glad I found it as it's hard to find black suede bean bags.

    Read More
    Kristy P. April 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a tween and he will not out grow this any time soon. Big enough for an average size adult. Great bean bag fill, molds to your body, very comfortable. Blue suede is a great denim color. Light enough for a child to move around. Very good deal for the money.

    Read More
    Amy P. January 20, 2015
  • Great Bban bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a male over 6 feet. It is perfect. Great fit, and good material.

    Read More
    Great Chair January 6, 2015
  • Fine Bean Bag Chair as far as Bean Bag Chairs go
    Verified Purchase

    I like to sit in it. It works as a low sitting chair. The cover is removable and appears washable -- operates as expected.

    Read More
    pscotland September 6, 2014
  • My DOGS love it!,
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first "furniture" purchase for my new house last year! I would come home from work to find my big furry dog face down with his stuffed animal in this chair. We all love the durability and comfort it has provided.

    Read More
    y20k June 18, 2014
  • thought it would be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Really thought it would be bigger, especially for the price.

    Read More
    urbilu January 28, 2014
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a suede extra large bean bag and it came vinyl and standard size

    Read More
    tsotocrocker January 9, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bean bag that I could remove the cover. It can be removed but the beans are loose and cant be taken out. They are full of static also.

    Read More
    kaydenalivia December 10, 2013
  • Get it, you won't be sorry.
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag is for our teenage grandson and appears to be rugged enough for that use. The color is great, size manageable and only weighs about 12 lbs, so able to be moved and carried easily. I thought it was pricey, but did comparison shop and this is average cost.

    Read More
    4937 December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim W. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa P. June 20, 2016