Today: $101.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal Adult Sueded Corduroy Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super fun
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely in love with this purchase bought it for my 9 year old and he loves it makes such a great addition to his bedroom.

    Read More
    kathygf March 24, 2017
  • Bean Bag Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Work Great for the Media Room

    Read More
    Phillip A. March 13, 2017
  • Gold Medal Adult Sueded Cordoroy Beanbag Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously gotten a beanbag similar to this one, made by the same company, for my daughter and we loved it. My mother in law loved it so much she asked me to order her one. When this came in, I was shocked by the difference between the one I had received just a few weeks prior. The bag came with a broken zipper, it was dirty, and almost no filling at all. It was obviously a returned item, Overstock did the right thing , refunded me and let me keep the item. I would expect MUCH more quality for something of this price . I have to say overstock does have great customer service.

    Read More
    Francine E. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect playroom chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I was really impressed with the quality of these chairs. I think they'll hold up to nine year old boys! One warning-- when opening box do it somewhere where cleanup of pellets is easy!!!!

    Read More
    Brenda H. February 7, 2017
  • a reguler guy
    Verified Purchase

    fits well into the TV room and the family loves them

    Read More
    paul g. January 22, 2017
  • Daughter loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter s dorm room. She loves it. Said it was so comfortable she took a nap In it !!

    Read More
    pierdancer January 5, 2017
  • Busted zipper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for Christmas gifts for my children. One zipper popped within twenty four hours. Beans everywhere. I was able to open up some stitches where the zipper was attached to the chair. I was able to get the zipper to work and I sewed it back together. However, I am worried the zipper will pop again. I like the texture, color, and size. Other than the zipper they are great.

    Read More
    Colleen G. December 30, 2016
  • soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase and very comfy both in terms of seating but also the fabric. I only wish they were a bit bigger!

    Read More
    Barbara D. October 12, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and are pretty comfortable although I plan to use in a loft mostly for kids. They actually have a chair-type shape to the, rather than just being a ball of fill. I got the orange color which is more of a burnt orange which is what I was hoping for. Will serve their purpose.

    Read More
    mpars July 31, 2016
  • more like a bean cushion
    Verified Purchase

    has hardly any filling...fabric is nice but it is almost flat!

    Read More
    Patti V. June 29, 2016
  • fun and comfy~
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag is used by all. It was initially for the kids. I bought 3 of them and then one for my sister and her kids.

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser63339 December 1, 2015
  • Daughter liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't feel as soft/snugly as it looks, but I don't have previous experience with bean bag chairs, so not sure how they are suppose to feel. Daughter used it for a good while. Does take up a lot of room. The fabric is good quality. Color is nice.

    Read More
    maighaa September 11, 2015
  • Good Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice BB Chair, it takes a lot of abuse between my son and the dog and is holding up well.

    Read More
    Krisztina M. September 9, 2015
  • Great lounging beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This beanbag fits perfectly in my small apartment. It's big enough for me (170-pound adult) to lounge in and read or watch TV. I've had it for several months now and no busted seams or spilling beans. One thing to note: it has a slight pear shape, to provide support for the neck and head. I like that but some people might not. Another thing: It arrived in a box with no other packaging or protection. No harm done, but if you're expecting a sealed plastic bag, no dice. Overall I'd definitely recommend it as a great lounging beanbag.

    Read More
    Karla M. August 21, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for a teenage boy. Would be fun for the under 5 set--there is nothing wrong with the chair except it's too small!

    Read More
    kathy m. May 1, 2015
  • Where's the Beans?
    Verified Purchase

    This bean bag is not suitable for adults as described unless you are under 3' tall. There's not enough beans. If you want some back support you need to snuggle down to about 4 inches off the ground and then maybe you will have enough beans behind you to support your back. I returned.

    Read More
    sas888 January 29, 2014
  • The grandkids love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the grandkids in our media room. I Quickly store them in the corner when not using. Comfortable fabric.

    Read More
    Nurse94 January 2, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Corduroy is more durable then the fleece-type version and is more cozy. Big enough for adults too. Only issue: should have been wrapped within the box. Box had a hole and if it had rained....

    Read More
    rk62 November 30, 2013
  • Good looking bean bags
    Verified Purchase

    We liked these very much, however one seam popped within a week.

    Read More
    bostongig October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links