Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $206.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal 6-Foot Comfort Cloud Foam Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not As Good As I Hoped
    Verified Purchase

    My bean bag arrived on time, and it was packed pretty well. However, after opening the whole thing, I found that the bag isn't that good. For example, a lot of the foams inside are clung together, and the cover is NOT removable and it SMELLS! So I can't even wash it. Hopefully the smell will go away soon, but I'm definitely buying a cover to be clean. Overall I'm disappointed and I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    verall March 11, 2013
  • Huge!!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing just kept getting bigger and bigger and bigger!! It is very comfy and it takes up half the room, so make sure you have the space and really want a 6 ft. bag!! Its really wonderful and will fluff back to regular shape with a little fluffing. We love it in my son's room!

    Read More
    fuzzypeas October 28, 2012
  • Soo Comfortable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is amazing!!! It's as if you're lounging on a cloud! My one friend bought one for himself and uses is as a bed in his boat house. Honestly best purchase I ever made!

    Read More
    mrsk87 September 28, 2012
  • BIG! The ultimate slumber bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought regular bean bags before, and you usually need two: one for your neck and body and one for your legs. Not so with this behemoth. It's 6 feet across and fits two comfortably. Great for extra home theatre seating

    Read More
    jh06415 January 12, 2013
  • Cloud 9
    Verified Purchase

    This Foam bag is very comfortable you need a large area for proper use, easily sleep very well. It's a enjoyable, comfy best for one :)

    Read More
    lexcee September 20, 2014
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great takes minimum effort to break up the foam but you have to do it. It does smell but the smell goes away. There is a zipper to be able to take the cover off. The metal part to pull it open is missing. I would assume to prevent kids from opening. A pair of needle nose pliers work just fine. This was a concern that it would not be there base on some reviews but it is. No complaints for the price can't beat it

    Read More
    ffz290 June 28, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag so much I am ordering another one. Super comfy, and I actually get better sleep in this then I do in my own bed, and I have chronic pain issues. It conforms to my shape and only needs re-'poofing' every few days.

    Read More
    mrscurlymo March 31, 2014
  • it is ok
    Verified Purchase

    very relax.....good for young couple....fit family room,good to relax there watching TV.....

    Read More
    whitewater88 February 17, 2014
  • Loved it, but it stained the wood floor!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying to find a XXL bean bag for my niece and nephew for christmas I settled on this one for the price and the great reviews about it. It opened up great after shipping and looked like it was a hit, however after spilling apple juice on it the red color seeped onto my sisters hard wood floor. Now we are looking at a costly fix for that! Overstocked was great and did refund me in full. I'm sorry it happened, I guess the $500 beanbag are worth it!

    Read More
    bsarajean January 21, 2014
  • Lounger, sleeper, loved by everyone! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    While shopping for something good looking and comfortable to accommodate more company in the living room, I came across this and was not sure about it being a bean bag. The cost was so affordable I decided to give it a try. This was such a surprise! The size is 6ft and it is so comfortable that my boy friend and I have slept in it with plenty of room. The teenagers (3 at a time) come in to watch tv and its just the best all around great addition to our living room. Nothing like the (old type) bean bags. This is more like the body molding memory foam that you just snuggle in. Couples, give it a try, its movable to change features. I almost got the 8ft one but this is just right! We are so pleased with this purchase!! We have had it for about one month and I am happier with it the more time goes on.Thank you Overstock.com!! ***

    Read More
    marjarita October 28, 2013
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, this is a huge bean bag. It's so comfortable and a really great value for the price. There is a bit of an odd smell when you open it, but it goes away within a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    GAtoNC September 24, 2013
  • HUGE awesome lazy bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a HUGE GIGANTIC bean bag, THIS IS IT!! its awesomely huge. When it was first delivered it was in a normal size box, and it expanded once it was taken out. you do have to help it along in expanding though, breaking apart the foam clumps inside and such but it was pretty fast to do. It also did smell kinda funny when i first got it and opened it but with some fabreeze and airing out it was fine in a few days.

    Read More
    brawny16 September 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock multiple times and recieved great products and I completely understand that nobody is perfect. This review is NOT a bash on overstock it is merely a warning to future consumers interested in this product. Pros: - Timely Delivery - Great Customer Service in the past Cons: - Inside foam is all stuck together in one big clump and I have been trying to break it all apart for the entire day and have had very little luck - The foam on the inside smells awful and is a very strong scent when siting in the bean bag - There is a lot more clothe than stuffing causing you to hit the ground when you sit in it - The outside of the bean bag is very very dirty Again, Overstock has been remarkable in the past and I have no intention of making them look bad as a company. It is the product that needs to be addressed.

    Read More
    lfkdhgfghj September 17, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great bean bag. Be sure to open it in the room you plan to keep it in. It comes compressed and expands fast when you take it out of the box. So far (2 months) it's been great - comfy! We put it in the basement/playroom rather than buying a couch. This is the perfect solution for a kids play room and avoid bulky or dangerous furniture when kids are young.

    Read More
    tmf0 January 31, 2013
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comes in a deceitfully small box, but expands rapidly. Not the best quality but very comfortable and durable. I've since moved and gave it to friends who continue to use it. To move it, I placed it in a mattress bag, wrapped the mattress bag tightly around the hose of my vacuum and was able to get it to about half it's larger size.

    Read More
    Joe T. July 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    GrandDaughter loves this. Mommy and her watch movies on it.

    Read More
    lillypod July 18, 2017
  • LARGE

    These are huge, great price. Not squishy but forms to the body! Takes a few days to flatten out!

    Read More
    Anthony S. March 17, 2017
  • Boooo very big and uncomfortable. to big to return
    Verified Purchase

    Boooo very big and uncomfortable. to big to return

    Read More
    MARTIN F. December 10, 2016
  • Girl Cave
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bean bag. It's sooo... comfy. Memory Foam not those Styrofoam beans. It's a nice additional to my seating area

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • Ms. Battle
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on line!! The item was a gift and shipped to another state. The complaint was about the material spilling all over the floor. Other than that the children are enjoying the bean bag.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links