Today: $192.98

At other retailer: $272.77

Save $79.79 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Medal 6-Foot Comfort Cloud Foam Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LARGE

    These are huge, great price. Not squishy but forms to the body! Takes a few days to flatten out!

    Read More
    Anthony S. March 17, 2017
  • Boooo very big and uncomfortable. to big to return
    Verified Purchase

    Boooo very big and uncomfortable. to big to return

    Read More
    MARTIN F. December 10, 2016
  • Girl Cave
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bean bag. It's sooo... comfy. Memory Foam not those Styrofoam beans. It's a nice additional to my seating area

    Read More
    sandra j. December 1, 2016
  • Ms. Battle
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on line!! The item was a gift and shipped to another state. The complaint was about the material spilling all over the floor. Other than that the children are enjoying the bean bag.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. September 19, 2016
  • Giant blob
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot be moved. Impossible to store. Not great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 13, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! The kids love it! The grandkids love it! When the kids come to visit, they prefer to sleep on the bean bag over the bed! It is a good investment!

    Read More
    Joni O. July 12, 2016
  • Larger than life
    Verified Purchase

    My sister has this in her dorm. It took over the entire room. Awesome!

    Read More
    boogachackala1 February 21, 2016
  • LOOOOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!! It has been my go to couch for years!

    Read More
    Brandi J. January 24, 2016
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    This item I purchased for my daughters music and media room. Make sure you put it where it needs to be before opening the package. expands nice and big. Have had for a year and looks brand new. can change shape to seat more.

    Read More
    Jim F. January 21, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This was much larger than we had pictured in our minds... I would love to have a mattress made out of this material, it is so comfy and cozy, I didn't want to get up. We did NOT notice any offensive odors fresh out of the box, so we were happy with that also.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. January 9, 2016
  • Bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great purchase! The grand babies sleep on it when they visit. I bought it for the game room and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. November 3, 2015
  • So big, comfy, but difficult to for two people
    Verified Purchase

    Big, I mean squeezing it through doorways and into vans when need to move it. Comfortable for one, but awkward for two. Be sure you have plenty of space in the room it goes in or it will dominate.

    Read More
    Luke K. August 4, 2015
  • Huge bean bag sofa?
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to son for his attic apartment. Easy to manage as arrived compressed into a box. Fully expanded it gave him instant furniture - love seat size? However, too much trouble to take with him when he moved. But he (and his 90lb Goldendoodle) loved it!

    Read More
    Connie M. July 20, 2015
  • like sitting on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    most comfortable thing ever

    Read More
    amanda n. April 4, 2015
  • Bummed...was really looking forward to this!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took forever...not as full as it looks. Disappointed with the price and poor quality!

    Read More
    Wendi R. January 29, 2015
  • Great Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's round not like a couch as pictured but great for two people and a few dogs....... Comfy and affordable.

    Read More
    John C. January 6, 2015
  • Monster bag and quite comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is big indeed. We did have to separate the foam, but after we knocked it around a bit, it filled out nicely. For the price, it can't be beat. You could use it during a sleepover easily.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 1, 2015
  • Its awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Baught it for my girlfriend and her family, big enough for 2 people comftrably ,only issue was YOU HAVE TO FLUFF A LOT for the size and i have to vaccum it cause it was full of little sugar like crystals on the outside but it was good after ,also a good put together strong bag

    Read More
    Agustin A. January 1, 2015
  • needs more filling
    Verified Purchase

    I think this sack will be very comfy when we get more fill. It is quite flat and could use twice as much filling as it comes with.

    Read More
    Dawn A. January 1, 2015
  • Frustraited!

    I ordered this product on 12/21/2014. Used their ship calculator. It said Estimated DELIVERY 3-5 days. It is still showing "processing". I have check on it twice with overstock. Basically got polite run around. 3-5 to ship, holidays, check back next day - certain there would be an update. Still nothing! I just want facts, I asked to double check that my selection was in stock, I could change color if needed. Nope they say in stock. I guess I am hoping someone will monitor this negative report and simply see that my item, which I paid for I. Full 9 days ago gets shipped. They once I receive the product I will be happy to give a factual evaluation of said product. Thanks

    Read More
    Tammy H. December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links