Sale: $195.49

Was: $229.99

Save $34.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome rug !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like every thing about this rug it looks and feels amazing !!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser535057 March 27, 2017
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Pet friendly, soft and durable.

    Read More
    Barbara J N. September 7, 2016
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    solid synthetic rug. Appealing design & colors. Little pricey.

    Read More
    Edward B. August 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    dark enough to hide high traffic dirt. dark enough to hide little random bits on the floor (meaning - my dark rugs always have little white bits)

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 7, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a few years and it is still in great shape. I've received so many compliments on it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sparklemommy September 2, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs over 3 years ago and still love them. The have held up extremely well under heavy foot traffic (and two clawed cats) in my great room. They have great earth-tone colors of tan, brown, rust and a hint of a neutral blueish-green.

    Read More
    Jill K. August 21, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions are true to size and the picture is exactly what the rug looks like in person. The plushness of the rug is perfect, especially soft for underneath bare feet. Very easy to keep clean. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan G. August 4, 2015
  • beautiful but wish it came in a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    love the design but wish there was a size bigger to cover a bigger part of area

    Read More
    noral April 25, 2015
  • Nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    I have pergo flooring in my living room and this is a nice area size rug for the center. I like the lighter background colors as I have dogs that shed, so sorta hides the dog hair for a bit.

    Read More
    luwho66 December 10, 2013
  • GREAT AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful. Not too thick or too thin. We are using for a family room/playroom and love it!

    Read More
    selih September 23, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug in our bedroom. It is very soft and cozy and feels great on bare feet. Also very pretty and colors are true to the picture. Seems like high quality as well!

    Read More
    ah6205 June 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very, very nice. It lays flat and vacuums beautifully. The colors are true. Our dogs lay on it all the time, and we can clean up in a snap after they've chewed bones or whatever.

    Read More
    crankyyankee January 4, 2013
  • Super Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock and I couldn't be happier. We've been looking for a new area rug since we moved into a new home with hardwood floors and two dogs. I wanted something nice but that wasn't going to put me back a couple hundred dollars. This rug is beyond my expectations. It just came in today and I love it. It looks just like the picture (shades are darker than the golden hues, think more brown) but the quality is amazing. Way better than I anticipated for the price I paid. It's super comfortable (very plush underneath my feet) and our dogs already love their new place to lay. I'm super happy with my first purchase and I'm already getting ready to purchase two more aisle runners to go with this rug.

    Read More
    nicoleatx November 14, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the area rug!! Very comfortable to sit on and adds warmth.

    Read More
    firetail October 27, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, plush, neutral colored rug. I put this under the dining room table and have had a few spills already, and the rug cleans easily. Great quality product for the price.

    Read More
    emilyem October 25, 2012
  • Used it for 2yrs. Looks like new.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new using it for 2 years now. I have two little kids running around all the time. The texture and feel held up very nicely. No shedding. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    cnuny October 6, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fantastic value. I was very pleased. The design in person looks just like the picture, although the coloring isn't dead on. The leaves aren't quite as dark and the burgundy isn't as rosy. Over all, I was pretty satisfied and I still recommend it. The size really fills out a room. Where could you get a rug this size at such a low price? I love it.

    Read More
    kaitlinm July 4, 2012
  • This rug is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a month. It is amazing. The colors are as advertised, the cost fantastic and so far the quality has been better than I expected. The rug layed flat, the delivery was fast, and the rug was packaged well. I can't wait to order something else from Overstock..Great product!

    Read More
    tellison May 2, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely in my living room. It can quickly and shipped well- bumps smoothed out in a day or two. Feels great on bare feet!

    Read More
    ms73 April 3, 2012
  • Soft cushy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love to play on the rug. It's soft, looks great, matches the colors of my room.

    Read More
    dhssilva March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links