Sale: $78.39

Was: $99.99

Save $21.60 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Geometric Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small area rug for my living room. Problem was a chair with a small geometric design and a solid bronze colored couch. I purchased a rug for ***..nice rug, but the pattern just clashed with the chair. This one is great! Colors match everything beautifully, and it has,a lovely pile to it that is not too high so people might trip over it. And *** ? Took the other one back!

    Read More
    mehnsd March 21, 2017
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to place under my dining table. Very rich colors and a fine, heavy weight rug.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 22, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has been in our kitchen for 4 years now. We love it! Very nice quality and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 27, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, doesn't slip on hardwoods, cleans up nicely -

    Read More
    summer19578 March 14, 2016
  • Area rug was nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was ok, but the color was a little off. It was actually much darker than I wanted. We put it in our Casita and it worked out OK. The quality was good and the pattern.

    Read More
    onetuffranch February 28, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for four years and it shows no sign of wear. The colors did fade after shampooing this rug using a non commercial rug shampoo and machine. Overall I would recommend this rug but be careful cleaning it.

    Read More
    san1710 February 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are beautiful. Nice nap and looks great on my tile floor.

    Read More
    jennergee November 13, 2015
  • Great entry rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and fits perfectly in entry.

    Read More
    Melissa F. December 20, 2014
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a buy! I can't believe this rug! It's beautiful, plush and nice deep colors!

    Read More
    whyisthissuchaprocess July 31, 2014
  • The reviews are true!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted. I put it in my bathroom which is painted Spice Gold. It is very complimentary to the paint. It is very comfy on the feet. I have it on a tile surface and you would think there was a thick pad underneath. It is very plush!

    Read More
    njspirit May 19, 2014
  • Real Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to walk on barefoot. Quality seems good for the price. Shipping was super speedy Thanks

    Read More
    p0stal March 11, 2014
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug gave my living room a complete new look. I love it!

    Read More
    tigro February 20, 2014
  • Geometric Gold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors. I love it in my kitchen... Not super impressed with the packaging. There were loose shavings everywhere when I unwrapped it. However, I could not be happier with the outcome. It looks great and the pattern is beautiful. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them already.

    Read More
    shan5049 March 5, 2013
  • This rug was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were a perfect match & it was a high quality product.

    Read More
    kristal98 January 8, 2013
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    We had to cut it down slightly to fit in our bathroom, but it looks so lush and rich. The colors are much darker than the photo, but they actually look really nice.

    Read More
    starrml June 14, 2012
  • LOVE IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug! It goes very well with my furniture!

    Read More
    kiewatt June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Earth Toned Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful earth toned area rug that looks great under our coffee table. It does look a little darker/bolder in color on the website, but still satisfied with the product. Has a little more of the bluish/green color than actual green. Rug is soft and plush, and edges are sewn together well. Shipped fast!

    Read More
    canderson0924 April 26, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug, it really ties the room together, man. Far out

    Read More
    lowensodium April 11, 2012
  • A real "feel good" rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, quality is better than we exspected, loved the color and design. Were very surprised how well it fits in with our furniture and the qulity of the rug. Love shopping at "Overstock.com" Have not been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    hidebill April 10, 2012
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted in thickness. It is under my coffee table and I do not need a pad underneath. It flatened out in just a few days from the shipping. No shedding is very nice, easy to keep clean too. Color is neutral and nice blend of Earth tones.

    Read More
    michellek70 March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links