Sale $52.19

MSRP: $159.00

Save $106.81 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    Much higher quality than I expected. Rich colors and size make it a perfect accent rug for bedside. I got the matching 8x10 for the bedroom as well.

    Read More
    whyhom May 20, 2017
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size rug for in front of my door which is a larger space then normal. I wanted something bigger then the normal small door rugs. My dogs love to lay in front of the door in the sun and this is a good size for my two medium size dogs. And matches my big one in the center of the living room.

    Read More
    luwho66 December 10, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this rug at our front entry. I love it! It is light enough without being too light, has enough pattern in a modern way without being overwhelming. We are very pleased. We are using a non-slip pad underneath to prevent slipping on our hardwood laminate flooring.

    Read More
    gomojomom September 22, 2012
  • So happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of these rugs. I bought a 5x8 and two 3x5 and a runner. The color was consistent on all except the runner that runs a little lighter. The construction of all the pieces was very good and I look forward to years of good use.

    Read More
    cynara33 March 24, 2012
  • Good rug, but darker than I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the rug -- I probably could have made a better design choice for my room though.

    Read More
    carolyn888 October 5, 2011
  • Rich Colors, Soft Fibers, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought numerous sizes of this patterned carpet. I also bought the pads to go underneath because we have all hardwood floors, and I did not want them to get scratched. The fibers of the carpet are soft underfoot, the colors are rich, and the quality of the carpet is very good. The largest sized carpet (8 ft x 10 ft) of this pattern had a slight lighter tone to the colors, otherwise they all matched. My husband liked them immediately, and told me that I made a good purchase. So it appeals to both women and men.

    Read More
    letitbeso October 2, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is to be used in a bathroom, in place of those rubber bath mats, it is so pretty, it is now the focal point of the room!

    Read More
    della113 September 28, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly how it was described. It is a beautiful piece and a wonderful accent to any room.

    Read More
    michellepio124 February 14, 2011
  • colors a bit off from picture
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a very well-made rug. I purchased it particularly because it is made in our own country, and thus, is better for the environment than having it shipped from China (yes, this is important to me!). I like the design and am very impressed with how 'cushy' the rug is. Unfortunately, I find the colors to be less attractive than the image shown. The color is listed as 'gold' but instead, it really contains tones better described as tan and olive green. And I wouldn't even say that those tones are particularly lovely versions of those colors. I am too lazy to send the rug back, and I like it enough to keep it, but this was a clear reminder of why purchasing items online is certainly riskier than being able to see something in real life!

    Read More
    keiralinn February 6, 2011