Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gold/ Beige Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and colorful without being gaudy.

    Read More
    lalala234 September 5, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched so many places and sites for the perfect rug for my new family room. I definitely found it. The colors are perfect and I just love the pattern.

    Read More
    Janel S. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice. Looks better in person then the pic!

    Read More
    kathie107 January 6, 2014
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug! It's my first purchase from overstock.com so I was not sure what to expect but I am so glad I did. The rug is thin (as described) but is very soft and a good density. My kids like laying on the rug to watch tv. Color - the pictures online are fairly accurate. I would say that the light blue is a bit more to the turquoise side and the light brown looks a bit more orange than I thought they would be. However I was planning on focusing on the green and dark brown colors in the room so that is fine. Also from the picture I thought that it might have dark blue below the light blue corners but they are more of a black/brown. Some of the accent colors are one solid color and others (the blue, black, red and light brown) are actually a combo of colors. I hope that is helpful to you. Regardless of that I am very please with the colors. I have not noticed any odor or shedding. And any curves in the rug that came from shipping have settled out of the rug within the weekend. This is going into a room we are renovating and I can't wait to finish it now!

    Read More
    mommagoose00 November 18, 2013
  • So happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug! It arrived two days before it was scheduled. It fit well in the room I selected and matches perfectly with my décor. I was looking for an area rug to cover my new wall to wall carpeting and to mark off the living room area from the shared dining room. I achieved that with this rug. I have not yet vacuumed it but expect it will hold up well.

    Read More
    tommygirl244 July 4, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, laid it out last night to unroll and it goes perfect with the colors of my furniture. Soft and comfy on your feet. Bright beautiful colors.

    Read More
    fancylou May 23, 2013
  • This rug ROCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is BEAUTIFUL in my living room! I was looking for something to go over hardwoods in the gray/brown family and gray walls. I have lots of burlap accessories in the room and the burnt orange, and dark red and brown tones of the rug pull everything together. It's a very low pile, which should work well with our two children and two dogs. Several reviews on other rugs I read talked about shedding and a smell. I've not had a problem with either on this rug. I am VERY happy with this rug. Exactly what I was looking for, great price and received it in 6 days from time of ordering.

    Read More
    jhester01 March 26, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are true to the picture shown. It arrived within days of ordering. Love the size, love the colors, love the design!

    Read More
    vikki30 January 7, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors on this rug and that's why I got it. It's not as bright as it shows on the computer but I still think it looks great for the price it was. I have it in my master bedroom and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    ambrlamkn January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links