Today: $27.99

At other retailer: $32.59

Save $4.60 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gnomes Outdoor 2-light LED Solar Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE GNOME
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these. Bright at nite. Work perfectly. Only reason I didn't give 'em a five is I wish they were a bit bigger.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs June 10, 2017
  • Gnomes
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my front porch, I love the lighted hats at night.

    Read More
    Diane S. January 27, 2017
  • Regular homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute in my Mum garden. Works perfectly. Matches my other colorful lights. Well made looks great in raised garden. I would buy another.

    Read More
    Bonnilee O. October 1, 2016
  • Gnomes Outdoor 2 light LED Solar Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Does NOT WORK. No matter how much sunlight they get, very poor investment.

    Read More
    Todd K. August 25, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very brightly lit caps-really cute

    Read More
    kristen b. July 13, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute hats light up. Little smaller then I thought but enjoying them in my garden

    Read More
    sandra p. July 5, 2016
  • mr. ihrke
    Verified Purchase

    it works great in our garden and looks great to.

    Read More
    Robert I. May 19, 2016
  • Cute, but not like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item but I received one gnome lying on his side by a mushroom.

    Read More
    moonflower26 February 2, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Solar light gave negligible light so we returned it. No problems with return. Customer Service understandable & cooperative, no hassles. Great company to do business with.

    Read More
    cmjs November 6, 2015
  • gnome solar light
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but not very bright

    Read More
    pashabear February 21, 2015
  • Really adorable solar gnome couple
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute solar gnome couple. Solar gnome hats stay bright for hours; only hats are solar just FYI. Placed under a birdbath, they get morning sun, but even with somewhat limited sunlight they hold a charge extremely well. Very cute garden decor.

    Read More
    mcjh June 19, 2013
  • Nice Little Gnome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Gnome pair, but have decided that it's a bit too small & possibly too fragile to put outside so I'm displaying on our sun porch instead.

    Read More
    pattollie January 24, 2013
  • Cute lil' gnomes
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be a smaller than I expected but is still adorable! Power doesn't last more than a couple of hours each night, but I'm not up all night looking at it, so I guess it doesn't really matter.

    Read More
    kimmie508 January 16, 2013
  • Gnomes outdoor 2 light Led Solar Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The hats light up. Great for anybody that collects gnoes for there garden. I would buy them again if I need some.

    Read More
    audreyowens December 18, 2012
  • Adorable Gnomes!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so adorable all lit up at night and the best thing is it is not using any electricity.

    Read More
    aliop March 31, 2012
  • Used as a gift and they loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the Gnomes as a gift. My relatived raved about them and her grand kids have to run in the yard to touch them. sent several yard decorations from here and all were quality.

    Read More
    tippy306 February 13, 2012
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a collector of the gnomes so purchased these for him. Also purchased the relaxing gnome. Would definitely buy similar gnomes from overstock.

    Read More
    gwinkel January 10, 2012
  • quirky
    Verified Purchase

    They're small, odd, and the light is faint. But they're supposed to be weird....

    Read More
    dwdc November 8, 2011
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Only had this for a few months. Very cute, but weather has worn the paint off and the solar light has stopped working. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    123mandyboo September 6, 2011
  • Gnomies Unite!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our dear friends anniversary - they love gardening and feel a kinship with Gnomes everywhere! They were delighted with their new garden addition! These gnomes are very sweet and a nice colorful light in the garden after sunset.

    Read More
    kabie August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links