Today: $152.99

Was: $194.49

Save $41.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a modern powder room ! The mirror is built to last & really adds a touch of class.

    Read More
    stylishdesign March 3, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror sits above my console table in my entryway. It adds refinement to my modern style furniture. Nice piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lauren November 12, 2016
  • city gal
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my daughters bedroom

    Read More
    justineloff s. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three for a great statement wall in our dining room

    Read More
    meganrw November 4, 2016
  • Fabulous Glamorous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect & beautiful over my vanity.

    Read More
    Susan G. C. November 2, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a beautiful expensive looking piece at a reasonable price. Was the perfect addition above my vanity and is a statement when you walk into the bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Rebecca T. September 30, 2016
  • Entry
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and well made. My only issue with it is I wish it was 2 inches bigger for the area where it's hanging.

    Read More
    Marge M. September 15, 2016
  • Round mirro
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror fit perfectly in my powder room. Looks great and is a perfect size.

    Read More
    Peggy Sue September 13, 2016
  • Elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftmanship. Gave a polished look to the room. Good price.

    Read More
    Marlissa H. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy weight piece and looks beautiful in our entryway

    Read More
    rsr24 August 31, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    as expected .....................................

    Read More
    Wayne A. July 30, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's stunningly beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Felicia F. July 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this... In my foyer and perfect for one last "check yourself" on your way out :-)

    Read More
    Angela Z. June 18, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this mirror! Hung it in my bathroom with a glam light over it and the mirror just lights up the whole room. It's heavier than most, but I think it will last for many many years.

    Read More
    OstkUser140242 June 5, 2016
  • Frameless Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, made a beautiful statement in the guest bath. Receive nothing but compliments from guests...great addition!

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 June 3, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Got this piece for my bachelor pad. I actually even ordered the side table pictured with it. Only downside to this is that it doesn't come with a mount piece. However I recommend ordering a dry wall mount hanger...their only like $4 and some change a piece. The mirror is quite heavy but it's very sheek .

    Read More
    James S. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, simple and very good quality.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Glam mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror for my first floor black/silver powder room. Very glam, yet perfect size for a powder room mirror.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 13, 2016
  • lali
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I wanted and its gorgeous

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 7, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, it hangs over my fireplace and looks awesome.

    Read More
    pbrinley March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links