Today: $167.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this several years ago and it still looks amazing in our powder room, despite being splashed and regularly cleaned. It fits well in our more modern environment, but I can see it working across a lot of different styles.

    Read More
    leslie July 22, 2015
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the outside bathroom and it's exactly what I've been looking for. It adds a glam the bathroom. The quality is good and it's not heavy.

    Read More
    Jen H. May 16, 2015
  • Sdlove73
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning mirror! Looks gorgeous above my fireplace mantle. Yes I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    sdlove73 May 7, 2015
  • Fancy.
    Verified Purchase

    A special touch to class up my bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    distrehle April 1, 2015
  • Great looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror because I loved the design and it was on sale to boot. I love I! It is a great size and looks more expensive than it is. The only complain I have is that it has no backing, and since it is a bit heavy, I'm concern it won't hold... We'll see.

    Read More
    Tairyn January 8, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is the perfect addition to my space. Purchased for over the entry table. Only down side is cleaning the edges takes time and patience.

    Read More
    pcr3 January 5, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, very reflective/bright, and looks to be an excellent quality item. I'm happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    ekny110 August 27, 2014
  • Fab mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror hangs in my entry way. I see it when I enter my home and when I leave. It's gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    boadicea2011 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. It just looks a little bit smaller than I expected but the measurement is correct. Overall, I am happy!

    Read More
    kittycat39 May 14, 2014
  • Great bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in the small guest bathroom and love it!

    Read More
    debtru May 6, 2014
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in a guest bathroom. I like it... I really like it.. but I don't L.O.V.E. it. It's heavy and the quality of the glass seems crystal clear. I can't put my finger on why I don't love it, but I think it has to do with the angle of the edge bevels and the edge finish. However, all in all it's a good mirror and I do plan on keeping it. Not disappointed and it's a good purchase but I love it when OS thrills me.

    Read More
    bsgramma April 2, 2014
  • perfect mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have the perfect spot for this mirror, in the livingroom right next to a window. It will use the window's light source to enhance the brightness of the room. It is just the right size, and provides a beautiful focal point for the area.

    Read More
    b711 April 1, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy. The quality is more than I thought it would be. Looks very professional in my bedroom.

    Read More
    lofty70lady December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful, it is an eye catcher. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the mirror hanging over a secretary desk in my front room. It is the first thing you notice as you come into the room. It just makes the rest of the room look fantastic!

    Read More
    connielynn62 October 6, 2013
  • Nice quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and in great packaging like almost everything from Overstock. The mirror is large, good quality, and makes a nice accent piece in my entryway. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that the edge detail, while nice enough, is pretty basic so it doesn't have that faceted look of some higher end mirrors that i was hoping for. So ends up just being a pretty good, not great value for the $.

    Read More
    myaccount1 September 23, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece that looks pricey. Good value!! Shipped super fast

    Read More
    steph2222 May 15, 2013
  • looks perfect on my wall
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mirror it looks perfect above the dresser it is exactly as pictured

    Read More
    samijo27 April 19, 2013
  • Outstanding addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is heavy and well made. Have seen similar but not as nice for much more.

    Read More
    ninenine January 30, 2013
  • Perfect Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this mirror for our Manhattan apartment living room. However, it's very versatile and could be used in a hallway, entryway, bathroom, etc. The only con is that the studs given to hang the mirror weren't very good, so we had to use our own. Instructions for hanging were not included.

    Read More
    lk12345678 January 3, 2013
  • Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is beautiful and flawless. Love it!

    Read More
    minne000 November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links