Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $177.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Arrived well packaged.

    Read More
    decoratinglady June 21, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. Nice size. really lights up the room with its large and unique appearance

    Read More
    kanta June 1, 2017
  • Had it for years...still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, looks great over the bathroom vanity.

    Read More
    Pat May 20, 2017
  • Modern Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured! it's beautiful and it surely compliments my living room as we painted it a sky blue which makes the room even more beautiful with this gorgeous modern wall mirror! Thank you s

    Read More
    Sonia R. May 2, 2017
  • Love love love !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. Very well made. I bought 2 of these to hang in my wall in my dining room. They add just the right touch of elegance I was searching for ! Delivery within 3 days, packaged well. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Douglas G. May 2, 2017
  • Modern wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. Absolutely beautiful. Was worried about damage in shipping. Came wrapped well and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Diane H. April 27, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a sunburst kind of décor for my dining room wall and decided on this. I couldn't be happier with it. I measured the wall myself and it went up perfectly the first time.

    Read More
    geraldine w. April 17, 2017
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I wanted. It is pretty large but that is what I was going for. Make sure you all measure the area you will hang this mirror.

    Read More
    Mrs.Camphor April 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a modern powder room ! The mirror is built to last & really adds a touch of class.

    Read More
    stylishdesign March 3, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror sits above my console table in my entryway. It adds refinement to my modern style furniture. Nice piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lauren November 12, 2016
  • city gal
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to my daughters bedroom

    Read More
    justineloff s. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three for a great statement wall in our dining room

    Read More
    meganrw November 4, 2016
  • Fabulous Glamorous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect & beautiful over my vanity.

    Read More
    Susan G. C. November 2, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a beautiful expensive looking piece at a reasonable price. Was the perfect addition above my vanity and is a statement when you walk into the bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Rebecca T. September 30, 2016
  • Entry
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful and well made. My only issue with it is I wish it was 2 inches bigger for the area where it's hanging.

    Read More
    Marge M. September 15, 2016
  • Round mirro
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror fit perfectly in my powder room. Looks great and is a perfect size.

    Read More
    Peggy Sue September 13, 2016
  • Elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftmanship. Gave a polished look to the room. Good price.

    Read More
    Marlissa H. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to the entryway
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy weight piece and looks beautiful in our entryway

    Read More
    rsr24 August 31, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    as expected .....................................

    Read More
    Wayne A. July 30, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It's stunningly beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Felicia F. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links