Today: $123.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glossy White Veruca Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lovely mirror, good quality

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this mirror. Great quality, super cute. Looks great above my daughter desk/vanity.

    Read More
    Janeen Z. January 6, 2017
  • So unique!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror looks just as shown here. Heavy and good quality - super gloss white frame. Goes so well with my white pedestal sink.

    Read More
    iheartDIY August 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Kc May 8, 2016
  • wanted oit to be more off white
    Verified Purchase

    heavy and good quality. k=just didn't care for the paint color too much

    Read More
    yaniraliz April 21, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an entry hall, bedroom or other small room.

    Read More
    Joeann C. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks very nice in my daughter's room above her dresser!!!

    Read More
    Liza M. January 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is SO pretty! I love the elegance of the shape, yet the simplicity the white frame gives. It looks great hanging over my fireplace! 4 stars because the construction of the back side is pretty chintzy, I worry about it pulling apart over time.

    Read More
    Silleigh January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish ,arrived in perfect condition .

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 27, 2015
  • Underwhelmed
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is tiny and just ok. I didn't feel the price was worth it. Willbe returning.

    Read More
    Allison E. September 19, 2015
  • Small but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, definitely not worth the price, still looks nice though.

    Read More
    Bailey R. March 31, 2015
  • echalm
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty mirror but more stylized than the picture suggests. It works best in a little girl's room (she will love it) or as a really shabby chic accessory--not a good choice for a modern home.

    Read More
    Emily C. January 8, 2015
  • Lots of Defects
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with the size and style of this mirror - but sadly there are so many imperfections, indentions and chips that it's disappointing.

    Read More
    summer9999 April 7, 2014
  • Everyone loves this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bath and get nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    lopezmaid34 January 9, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a glossy white ornate wall mirror and this is absolutely perfect! Love it! Sturdy construction, easy to hang.

    Read More
    perfectfortheroom December 11, 2013
  • very attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    i liked this mirror very much however, i needed something w/a darker frame as my walls are pale yellow, ie, i needed something that popped. this mirror would look great on a dark wall. it was a good value.

    Read More
    mariebruno2358 November 16, 2013
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this mirror for master bedroom over vanity desk, it is very heavy, but beautiful on the wall, so many mirrors are plain, this has wonderful architecture

    Read More
    findmeagoodbargain October 5, 2013
  • Mirror chip
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was strong with the exception of the very top. Thus, the chip occurred. Otherwise it was great.

    Read More
    hezekiah7 July 24, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror- looks amazing in my hollywood themed master bath

    Read More
    kittenmeggie December 5, 2012
  • Hollywood Regency
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't a huge mirror, but it does make a big statement. It fits perfectly within a Hollywood Regency-style decorating scheme. We've hung it by our back door with a modern, white laquered coat rack underneath. It doesn't look feminine--it just looks stylish.

    Read More
    alohman November 23, 2012
Sponsored Links