Today: $134.49

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $75.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glossy White/ Chrome Metal 2-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great side tables
    Verified Purchase

    These side tables are even better than I expected. I searched around a lot before I purchased these and they are better than anything I could find at stores for a comparable price. They were very easy to assemble - it took me less than 10 minutes. They were well package and there was no damage. They are a great addition to my living room. Even though they are quite modern, they look great with my more traditional pieces of furniture. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a versatile side table(s) at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    victoriaba December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful and look much more expensive than they are. Well worth the money - and I'm so thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    dchome08 November 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous contemporary tables

    The coolest tables around. They are sturdy, high gloss and look amazing in my living room. Lot's of space on top and I love how they nest. Very cool.

    Read More
    phillies12 August 30, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these nesting tables. We just built a house with a gorgeous 2 storey great room and have very specific contemporary taste. These tables look fantastic in the room. The gloss and chrome look just as good - maybe better - than the on site pictures would indicate and they were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    heather5565 March 30, 2013
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables were easy to assemble and look great in our small den. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock and so far impressed.

    Read More
    nlphillips January 6, 2013
  • Nice end tables
    Verified Purchase

    We're super happy with these tables. They are our only modern looking furniture in our living room and they look really good. Assembly was such a breeze and they are sturdy.

    Read More
    acira June 16, 2013
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a night "stand" for a quest bedroom, this was a good fit. Room is very modern this gave me funcation and style.

    Read More
    kbnc March 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Modern tables
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the purcahse. It looks very modern and sleek. It was a little too big I think, but it looks beautiful in my small space.

    Read More
    riobrazil January 24, 2013
  • Best thing to have in a small appartment
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very decorative and useful.

    Read More
    LASZLO Z. April 22, 2017
  • it's what you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    legs are uneven so make sure you loosen the screws after full assembly to level again.

    Read More
    Basem A. April 9, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but classy little modern tables!

    Read More
    Sarah W. March 29, 2017
  • Silver & white end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking easy to put together! Would tell my friends about it :)

    Read More
    GINA A. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! Perfect for my living room, great price and good quality

    Read More
    jenhow February 19, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table easy too assemble ,.

    Read More
    Terry R. January 28, 2017
  • thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these tables. Had them for a while now. They are light weight, but nice and glossy white. Best purchase on overstock.

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    look smaller than the picture

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table awhile ago & it's still in great shape. It looks awesome in person too.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. October 21, 2016
  • Side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Used as side tables in guest bedroom. Heavier than I thought.

    Read More
    Leslie L. October 14, 2016
  • Modern and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, modern accent piece looks great in any environment.

    Read More
    Rani S. October 12, 2016
  • Great tables, very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived quickly and were extremely easy to assemble. My son and I finished putting them together in about 15 minutes. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    yeelingwu October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links