Today $134.49

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $85.50 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glossy White/ Chrome Metal 2-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look, elegant modern
    Verified Purchase

    These are much bigger than I expected. Looks great took exactly 4 min to put together on my own. Modern look however very slight tint of redness like rust near the screw holes but are covered by screws anyways

    Read More
    Salma S. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. Gorgeous addition to my matching coffee table.

    Read More
    amarige12 May 21, 2017
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Material was cheap. In less than a month the white part was already starting to come off in the corners. Would not recommend for a house with children or guest every weekend. They will not hold up to that.

    Read More
    OstkUser1046298 May 9, 2017
  • Modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking tables and easy to assemble. I took one star off for damage to one of the legs but its hardly noticeable once put together. It matches my glossy top coffee table nicely.

    Read More
    Samantha R. April 29, 2017
  • Best thing to have in a small appartment
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very decorative and useful.

    Read More
    LASZLO Z. April 22, 2017
  • it's what you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    legs are uneven so make sure you loosen the screws after full assembly to level again.

    Read More
    Basem A. April 9, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but classy little modern tables!

    Read More
    Sarah W. March 29, 2017
  • Silver & white end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking easy to put together! Would tell my friends about it :)

    Read More
    GINA A. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! Perfect for my living room, great price and good quality

    Read More
    jenhow February 19, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table easy too assemble ,.

    Read More
    Terry R. January 28, 2017
  • thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these tables. Had them for a while now. They are light weight, but nice and glossy white. Best purchase on overstock.

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    look smaller than the picture

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table awhile ago & it's still in great shape. It looks awesome in person too.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. October 21, 2016
  • Side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Used as side tables in guest bedroom. Heavier than I thought.

    Read More
    Leslie L. October 14, 2016
  • Modern and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, modern accent piece looks great in any environment.

    Read More
    Rani S. October 12, 2016
  • Great tables, very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived quickly and were extremely easy to assemble. My son and I finished putting them together in about 15 minutes. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    yeelingwu October 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter put these together. It even came with the tools. Nice quality and finish. Looks very pricey.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 4, 2016
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 sets.. and they look great.. easy assembly.. exactly like pictures.. good price

    Read More
    Anand S. September 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to complement the matching consoles, nice bright, white, glossy tables.

    Read More
    gina2007 August 30, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were as expected. Pretty, efficient and easy to put together

    Read More
    Mary H. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links