Today: $133.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $76.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glossy White/ Chrome Metal 2-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Small but classy little modern tables!

    Read More
    Sarah W. March 29, 2017
  • Silver & white end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking easy to put together! Would tell my friends about it :)

    Read More
    GINA A. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! Perfect for my living room, great price and good quality

    Read More
    jenhow February 19, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table easy too assemble ,.

    Read More
    Terry R. January 28, 2017
  • thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these tables. Had them for a while now. They are light weight, but nice and glossy white. Best purchase on overstock.

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    look smaller than the picture

    Read More
    Alexa November 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table awhile ago & it's still in great shape. It looks awesome in person too.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. October 21, 2016
  • Side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Used as side tables in guest bedroom. Heavier than I thought.

    Read More
    Leslie L. October 14, 2016
  • Modern and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable, modern accent piece looks great in any environment.

    Read More
    Rani S. October 12, 2016
  • Great tables, very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived quickly and were extremely easy to assemble. My son and I finished putting them together in about 15 minutes. Great product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    yeelingwu October 7, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter put these together. It even came with the tools. Nice quality and finish. Looks very pricey.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 4, 2016
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 sets.. and they look great.. easy assembly.. exactly like pictures.. good price

    Read More
    Anand S. September 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to complement the matching consoles, nice bright, white, glossy tables.

    Read More
    gina2007 August 30, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were as expected. Pretty, efficient and easy to put together

    Read More
    Mary H. July 14, 2016
  • modern tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! they are kid friendly. it takes a lot for them to get dirty. so sleek and modern and make my living room look really nice

    Read More
    alexandria r. May 4, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The finish is very elegant looking.

    Read More
    Caroline C. April 20, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a client a few years ago (just now being asked to review it). As I recall, they looked great.

    Read More
    modesign April 15, 2016
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple chic table. Not high quality but cute

    Read More
    Hamida A. April 4, 2016
  • Excellent table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 sets. Quick delivery. No damage. Easy to assemble. They do not look cheap. They look as they do online. I would recommend. The black rubber caps for the legs, i was missing one. I have shoved a piece of plastic bag up the leg for now to keep the table level, and its on my to-do list to ask for the missing cap.

    Read More
    OstkUser97777 April 3, 2016
  • bolts were missing!
    Verified Purchase

    bolts were missing...............

    Read More
    IVaylo E. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links