Today: $255.49

At other retailer: $428.99

Save $173.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glossy White/ Chrome Metal 2-piece Console Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cute set
    Verified Purchase

    These console table are very cute and great price.

    Read More
    carolina t. March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, white, glossy, nesting consoles. Not very heavy so wouldn't put too many objects on it.

    Read More
    gina2007 August 30, 2016
  • love this console
    Verified Purchase

    I love this console and is just the look I was going for in my living room, easy to put together and quality is great, very sturdy.

    Read More
    jlo June 29, 2016
  • The top came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ok but the top came broken

    Read More
    Misha January 23, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great buy,love it !!!!!!I buy it again

    Read More
    silviakiss November 19, 2015
  • Wife and mom of two
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to find a console table for my apartment entryway and liked this style in the picture. I received it packaged well and it was very easy to assemble despite the one page instructions that included a picture only. It is a large study piece and perfect for the area for which it was intended. I would purchase this again as it was a great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Cheryse S. October 30, 2015
  • White Consoles
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Best quality!!! So happy!!! Thank you!!!

    Read More
    alicia t. October 27, 2015
  • Great deal! Stylish Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was painless as always delivery a lil longer than usual around 3 days. Delivery box wasn't looking worn no holes yeah, a beat up box usually mean damages inside. Packed well on assembly I guess it was easy my for did it they provide the usual hand tool. No scratches dents or dings like others may have experienced. Love the fact for the price I got a nesting set of two, lets me hide and use the other table when I need it. I styled it with my two ottomans which are white under it and it looks fabulous. I did other decor to the area and it but I don't give out my tips lol but trust me it's a high end look. Love the chrome and white matches my other pieces with that combo from overstock earned reward dollars another plus. Oh and it's so much bigger than thought I thought it was going to be a narrow counter top, more than enough space for my two large lamps and other items. I highly recommend this set and this was not my first choice but I'm so great I had my eye on it and made a great purchase! Beautiful looking polished and chic . Very happy with yet again another overstock find and deal. Already planning my next purchase a Christmas tree.

    Read More
    cheenah October 16, 2015
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great console table that looks amazing!

    Read More
    karinm06 August 26, 2015
  • ADDS A AMAZING MODERN EDGE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cocktail table and nestling side tables first and fell in love with them. Once I moved to a larger home, I had space for a sofa table. I saw the matching option and HAD TO BUY IT!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THESE TABLES!!!! Extremely easy to assemble and comes in a matter of days! I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!

    Read More
    William S. July 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous and perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never written a review before about anything, but this warrants special attention to be paid! Best accent piece I've ever bought, and looks like it costs 10 times the price.

    Read More
    Christine M. May 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are awesome. I have one in my entryway and one in my kitchen as a Buffett (for now). They were so simple to put together and they look great. I am going to purchase the stacking end tables that match. It came packed with a lot of bubble wrap. There was a gouge in the side of the box but luckily it didn't cut the table. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    becks128 June 22, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this set for my girly office. It is not so big, or to small, perfect, very versatale... very happy with the product.

    Read More
    sviatlana565 February 23, 2014
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very elegant looking. Perfect for our Medical Spa office. They were easy to assemble and are light weight.

    Read More
    psully002a January 14, 2014
  • Damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived damaged. The corners were crushed, so a replacement was sent. The replacement was damaged on the surface (large scratch) ....after the fourth replacement set, I gave up. It was a headache to receive the package each time, and open it to find only a damaged product, and then have to dispose of all the mess. Don't buy this product- waste of time and energy.

    Read More
    jaipur December 27, 2013
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    One corner of the big table arrived slightly crushed, but the damage wasn't bad enough to warrant a return. For that reason, though, I rated the quality and value lower than I would have for an undamaged item. The tables are easy to put together (took about 20 minutes). They are bright white and look sharp. The bigger table is taller than I anticipated. I'm thinking of using it as a vanity. You could definitely fit a chair or ottoman under it.

    Read More
    jk22207 December 22, 2013
  • Nice shiny, crisp white console tables
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these are nice tables for the price. The table top finish is shiny, lacquer white. The legs are chrome colored (which show finger prints easily, as happens with other furniture of this grade). The overall quality is good. With just a few screws, this is easy to assemble. Noted, when I've moved this table around, sometimes the screws loosen a bit; so if table wobbles, just re-tighten the screws. It was nice to get 2 tables with this. I didn't care for the nesting look in my space (as each table seems a bit too wide for that) so I ended up using one as a sofa table and the other for a children's work station/desk. A nice "2 for 1" deal! Overall I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alg123 June 18, 2013
  • beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    the tables were easy to put together and the directions very easy to follow. The only thing bad was the corner of one of the table tops was chipped, most likely during shipping. Besides that they are a great buy and will enhance your home.

    Read More
    amonte19321 April 24, 2013
  • So Modern!
    Verified Purchase

    When these nesting console tables came, they completed the area between the dining and living room. I use it as an in between work/picture display area. The only negative(and this could be because of packing material leaving residue) when I tried to clean the surface it had this grainy feel. Once I wiped it down with all natural non-chemical/abrasive cleaner a few times the feeling/texture went away and now it has this great shiny/modern look. this is a must buy for your home!

    Read More
    tanja84 March 13, 2013
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are a great value. They were very easy to put together and look exactly as the photo. I have a transitional living room and these tables blend well -they are not too modern. I only use them for displaying items at this point. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    cmb92563 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links