Read All Reviews for Gloss Black 22-oz Jumbo Ceramic Coffee/ Tea Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My sister loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I got them as a present for my sister. She loves them and they are huge.

    Read More
    Wendy W. November 29, 2015
  • broken items - again
    Verified Purchase

    package arrived with 3 out of 4 mugs broken. And these were the free replacement ones from the previously received broken order.

    Read More
    redsoxfan88 January 7, 2014
  • finally found them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!! This is my favorite style/size of coffee cup and works great for single serving soup too. I have been trying to find the all black ones for years with no luck always 2 tone or light colors. I almost got the chocolate ones last month but glad I waited now that these showed, one solid color seems very hard to find these days.

    Read More
    trillistar September 20, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, exactly what ws desctiben on the website. Its a product that I use every day, holds up well.

    Read More
    todd001 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect cups for cappucinos
    Verified Purchase

    These cups/mugs are the perfect size to hold "tons" of cappuccino froth. One of the four mugs was broken into several pieces but I received a replacement for the broken mug about a week after the original shipment.

    Read More
    robbiegal April 11, 2013
  • chipped
    Verified Purchase

    One came chipped out of box, other than that love them.

    Read More
    saundra87 February 21, 2013
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my weekend lattes! The are not too heavy and are comfortable to hold. If you have a porcelain sink beware as they do break easily :-( Either that or I am just a klutz!

    Read More
    sxycrvs April 21, 2012
  • jumbo mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love big mugs because I drink alot of coffee in the morning & these are big & I love them. They are my favorite!

    Read More
    susan8787 February 8, 2012
  • huge capacity-wide bowl prevents top-heavy spills
    Verified Purchase

    my only issue is the "MICROWAVEABLE SAFE" stamped oversight. Having been made in China (of coarse) "gawd" only knows what it's made of and if it's safe to microwave Lol!

    Read More
    garrettjr February 3, 2012
  • Perfect for vanilla lattes
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and well received. They loved the size and are perfect for their lattes.

    Read More
    yankeeintexas January 10, 2012
  • exactly what i was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    loved these coffee mugs. You can find similar in bed bath and beyond but none i saw have the gloss finish as these. ps they are huge

    Read More
    ekandinov January 5, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great items delivered on time and packaged very well.

    Read More
    summerland81 August 1, 2011
  • Soup, Chili, Stew
    Verified Purchase

    These huge cups are just perfect for a single helping of soup, chili, or stew. No more balancing a soup bowl or slopping over the edges. Just hang on to the handle and enjoy.

    Read More
    lifeexamined March 5, 2011
  • Oversized Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful over-sized ceramic mugs - they're just right for hearty tea and coffee drinkers plus work great for soup or stew. You'll love these shiny black mugs! I gave two away as gifts and kept two for myself. And I'm glad I did. I use them all the time.

    Read More
    daisymyrt December 31, 2010
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my cups! over than them taking a little longer to get here I have no complaints!!!

    Read More
    nickels078 May 12, 2010
  • great coffee mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I broke a few of my favorite giant coffee mugs and wasn't sure I'd be able to find suitable replacements. Thank goodness for overstock.com! I found a set of 4 black mugs that exactly match the shape and size of the ones I already have and for a GREAT price. On top of that, they arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    wardtwin April 28, 2010
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I am hooked on making my own lattes with a stove top espresso maker and then frothing milk. These are the perfect size and keep the coffee warm. I truly love these and would not hesitate to purchase them as a gift for a friend!

    Read More
    gsxrldy December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links