Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gloria Low-back Leatherette Adsjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed for the office
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not cushioned to where you should expect more than 30 minutes to an hour of sitting. It just does not have the foam or cushion for that type of comfort. However, I have an adjustable desk that I use mainly for working while I stand. I felt like I needed to sit every now and then (listening to a boring conference meeting call for example) or needed an adjustable chair so that I could just slightly lean on top of while standing if not sitting completely on it. This adjustable height stool has fairly smooth hydraulic lifts up and down. Looks very classy and does not take up a lot of space. I do have the base sitting on top of a carpet chair mat, so it does have a solid surface for the base to sit on top without much wobble. I mean it's not hard wood solid with NO wobble, but I have to force it side to side pretty hard to make it unstable. Took me less than 10 minutes to put together, all 4 of the hex screws were scattered inside the box, lucky none were missing! I would recommend and I would buy another myself if needed. I just received this chair today so will continue to test it out and see if I should buy more. If anything changes I will update this review. As of now I'd recommend it as it's a solid piece of furniture that's good for light personal usage.

    Read More
    Allen W. August 3, 2017
  • Hydrolic did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    The hydrolic does not work. I have purchased the same stool earlier and they worked perfect. This one will not work.

    Read More
    1999chevy May 9, 2017
  • Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable stool which takes up minimum space. It is perfect for ironing in a small space.

    Read More
    Mary J C. February 10, 2017
  • My students love them
    Verified Purchase

    Set this up in my classroom small group/work area

    Read More
    Kevin G. October 19, 2016
  • can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 of these, they look even great in person and high quality too. i originally saw the design from a well known store but the price of 1 chair there is equals to what i paid for 4 chairs here, so happy.

    Read More
    Karen P. August 16, 2016
  • Nice firm bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. If you're looking for a firm seat, this is for you, as there is minimal padding.

    Read More
    Brett S. May 17, 2016
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The stools look great against our bar in a log cabin. The chrome helps break up the sea of wood with some contrast. I also like how low the stools adjust to so they can be used as extra seating at the dining room table. The real test will be how they stand up to rental traffic this summer. For the moment and the price I give a thumbs up!

    Read More
    Michael H. May 16, 2016
  • good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy it again. if you notice details and bad welding then this isn't for you.

    Read More
    Rahwa G. May 15, 2016
  • Love my white bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids of different heights and even to use in front of a piano, because you can adjust the height so easily! Modern and sleek. I would give a 5, but the white material is hard to remove stains from. No repellant. Plan to use Windex on the metal to keep looking dusted and clean too.

    Read More
    happyclient2 January 6, 2016
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    I've had more expensive stools in the past. However, I found the high back stools were hitting up against the bar (children). Can't beat these for the money.

    Read More
    james r. January 5, 2016
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Hope they last

    Read More
    donna b. November 20, 2015
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble. It is not a true red that I was looking for, but that is doable. The biggest drawback to this stool is that there is no padding on the seat which makes it uncomfortable when sitting for an extended period of time.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 8, 2015
  • Great quality bar stool at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these modern looking bar stools. We bought 3 to put at our bar and they swivel and adjust perfectly. They were very easy to assemble as well. The price was great and we have gotten many compliments on them. They are definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    erika63 September 16, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the white stools. Excellent quality, low price. Easy to assemble. Lots of compliments. Would buy again.

    Read More
    mrsrichardson August 25, 2014
  • Very good quality modern barstools.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this barstool. It's great quality for a really reasonable price. It was very easy to put together, only 4 screws and came with the tool needed to tighten screws and the rest just drop in the slots. Its really studry, nice weight piece of furniture. Im actually using in my art studio, because its the perfect height to sit att my table where I do mixed media and altered art, can lower to sit at desk or in front of my easle, any height from about 24" to up to about 39. I would love to get more for my bar island.

    Read More
    lldeb March 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chelito April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackson M. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherrymm October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Payton S. July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katherine m. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links