Sale: $86.39

At other retailer: $139.36

Save $52.97 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Global Gallery Tiffany Studios 'Fine Peacock' Stretched Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Colorful Peacock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture colors are so vibrant!!

    Read More
    JANICE B. March 1, 2017
  • Fine Peacock Strrtched Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Spectacular. My entire sitting Room is sowed to The Precious Peacock! What a Magnificent bird!!(;

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    Love my peacocks, it's so colorful.

    Read More
    Liza M. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Touch of Color
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this print! It looks gorgeous on the wall. We recently bought a rug from overstock with indigo and greens and this matches it perfectly. I can't begin to say how pleased I am. Worth the price for such a nice sized statement piece.

    Read More
    ccolg October 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pop of color in my living room

    Read More
    sherbear7 October 9, 2015
  • Colorful. Bold & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For a Canvas Art, this is a beautiful piece of work. Certainly "SPICES" up my wall space...Thrilled I was wise enough to order this fine addition to my living room...

    Read More
    thebat September 3, 2014
  • Looks like stained glass.....Very Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful picture and I am pleased! It has vareity of colors unlike most peacock pictures

    Read More
    lilylady64 July 19, 2014
  • Love this Picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this picture. Very colorful. It picked all the colors in my living room and tied it all together. I just wished it could've been bigger.

    Read More
    acool524 September 26, 2013
  • peacock pic
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors couldn't wait for it to arrive need peacock stuff and overstock had plenty grat store

    Read More
    multid June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Canvas But...
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas is pretty but for me something is missing. It does not have the "wow" factor I thought it would. There is nothing wrong with the product itself it came as described.

    Read More
    zarielle March 13, 2013
  • Tiffany Studios Fine Peacock Stretched Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This stretched canvas is lovely. I love the colors and I am thoroughly satisfied with it. Really glad I went ahead and ordered it. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    percysd March 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christy N. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links