Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite Square Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty on my moms cabinet spruced them up very nicely

    Read More
    chickman57 May 3, 2014
  • Its just like furniture jewelry!
    Verified Purchase

    I refinished, then painted a piece of furniture in a navy blue gloss paint. This cabinet hardware added the perfect finishing touch to what is now a classy armoire. I have received many compliments on the hardware. Its absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    lilyrae April 11, 2014
  • What value!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been to Lowe's and had seen a knob we liked a lot but it was pretty expensive. On a whim, I went to overstock.com and was nothing short of amazed at the price. They look great, arrived promptly, absolutely no complaints. Of course, be aware that when a knob isn't round, you want to be sure they are all going the same way. It was easier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    bjf1966 March 14, 2014
  • The knobs were an exact match to our furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice feeling to be able to match an existing item with not only the same look but the same quality of material. I was very pleased with the rapid response with the product's delivery.

    Read More
    cbruce4444 March 9, 2014
  • Great Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled the kitchen and had my cabinets done in a Shaker style. These square brushed nickel knobs are a perfect compliment to the simple style of the new cabinet doors. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    jawnn January 8, 2014
  • Nice Knobs! (I've always wanted to say that) :)
    Verified Purchase

    Look really classy with ebony cabinets. Very happy.

    Read More
    hippogal June 20, 2013
  • super look
    Verified Purchase

    I put these in my master bedroom on the dresser. They look terrific. Very contemporary, not too shiny. I would buy them again

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
  • nice & shiney
    Verified Purchase

    Nice knobs, however I would like the option to buy individually. I only needed 4-6 knobs, but these were sold only in packages of 10.

    Read More
    cduckett December 17, 2012
  • did not like thesei
    Verified Purchase

    knobs were ok, but did not like them after they were put on. Only a taste preference

    Read More
    she57 December 11, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem was the screws were too small but I could reuse the ones I was replacing so no problems

    Read More
    hancock5 September 21, 2012
  • simple style and big impact
    Verified Purchase

    The style and price was excellent and paired with existing hardware on the whole looked perfect.

    Read More
    decaffcoffee September 18, 2012
  • GlideRite Square Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. We are updating our bathroom and the cabinets were refinished in black and the knobs finishes it off beautifully. Very easy to install (according to my husband).

    Read More
    skmannoni August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Beth P. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links