Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite Round Rope Oil Brushed Bronze Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL KNOBS TO UPDATE KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. These were used to compliment the rubbed bronze cabinet pulls in our kitchen.

    Read More
    tkklik June 10, 2016
  • bronze knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Look antique and great price for vintage feel!

    Read More
    janlabmania January 23, 2016
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these and installed them a couple of weeks ago and have been very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Althea D. April 4, 2015
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece that looks even better on the drawers than in the pictures. Heavyweight, too.

    Read More
    happiejulie March 5, 2014
  • Good quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to install. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    alisogirl September 27, 2013
  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these . I have 100 knobs in my kitchen. I added some pulls that match this and they make the kitchen updated without a lot of expense They came very fast also.

    Read More
    pollyburson May 15, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new knobs. Changed the look in my kitchen for a small amount of $$. I wish they were larger, but they look really nice.

    Read More
    1565donna May 14, 2013
  • Kitchen upgrades
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are a little smaller than I thought they would be. However they are very nice. Perhaps the will look more elegant being a little less bold.

    Read More
    srmkam April 17, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls arrived in a timely fashion, were well packaged and of consistent quality throughout the batch. They installed easily and look beautiful. I would order this product again.

    Read More
    fjl13 March 21, 2013
  • Great value - solid feeling knob
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality knob of my bathroom. Solid feeling. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    leonberger January 7, 2013
  • Great knobs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The Bronze knobs matches my kitchen decor perfectly. So glad I made this purchase. I have looked in stores and could not find anything that came close to this at such a good price.

    Read More
    marilynwap1208 October 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blissed May 24, 2016