Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite Oil Brushed Bronze 4.25-inch Deco Cabinet Pulls (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees my kitchen thinks I spent a lot of money on these.

    Read More
    Joanne H. December 2, 2015
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several Oil Rubbed Bronze hardware items from Overstock and have been very happy with the other items I purchesed. This item was an exception. The quality is poor and the color is more of a bronze than an oil rubbed bronze. The color is not at all comparable with the other GlideRite oil rubbed bronze products I have purchased. I was very disappointed in these and tried to return them but the return period had lapsed. Needless to say, I will not be purchasing them again.

    Read More
    Ann-Kristin B. July 3, 2015
  • Remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, very good quality! very nice

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 10, 2015
  • Nice pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstocks selection of knobs and pulls. Great value and quality, these ones are no exception. Very happy.

    Read More
    anon7310 January 9, 2015
  • Cabinet Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price! I felt very fortunate to find exactly what I was looking for at Overstock. Enjoy shopping with them and can always trust the quality of the products that they sell.

    Read More
    deeteague March 19, 2014
  • Good Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Simple clean lines. Works well on medium brown cabinets. All installation materials were present and without defect. I ordered a 10 pack as well as the 25 pack. The shipped separately, the 10 pack arrived quickly, but I had to wait days later for the 25 pack. The items in both packages were of the same lot and color was identical. The template we purchased from Lowe's matched the width of the pull and we had them installed in half a day. Good value purchase.

    Read More
    goaskalice January 25, 2014
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product. It goes well with my new kitchen.

    Read More
    ali19 December 13, 2013
  • Cabinet pulls are just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet pulls were just as described. Shipping was timely. Great quality! They look wonderful on our cabinets. Would highly recommend this product. The price was great in comparison to prices elsewhere.

    Read More
    capri717 November 19, 2013
  • great for th
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. We just painted the cabinets and added the pulls it looks like brand new kitchen

    Read More
    shopzilla99 September 24, 2013
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls look beautiful on our reddish cherry cabinets and our coordinating dark cherry island. They have a smooth finish and feel good in my hand.

    Read More
    cookinsherry September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links