Starting at: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite Jackson 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    The mounting brackets are messed up you can never get them to stay on the wall. It has to be retro fitted.

    Read More
    delblaine7 December 28, 2012
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks nice and is durable. A few dissappointments include the fact that it does not include instructions for installation. It wasn't hard to figure out but it's always nice to instructions as a guide. Also, installation was difficult compared to other sets that i've installed. The metal piece for mounting the hardware is not sturdy at all when you hang it up. It wiggles and I had to bend some of the metal pieces just to get it to fit snug and not move as much. With this one, you pretty much get what you pay for. I would spend more money to get a better rack system that installs with ease.

    Read More
    jelloman20 March 27, 2013
  • Can't mount

    Would be good if you could mount, I bought two of these and have wasted a lot of time.

    Read More
    thomjen12 January 28, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for an extra bathroom, work great. Good value for price.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 5, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these units and they look terrific in the remodel I just completed. Installing was straight- forward and they are nice and solid, which will be especially important in the kids' bathroom.

    Read More
    blueskyies June 4, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    Jeanette N. May 23, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy nice color looks amazing in our remodeled bathroom!

    Read More
    Shawna A. May 20, 2017
  • Hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    These were a pain in the rump to install. after getting the main towel rack up I gave up on the rest. There were no instructions and it was not a logical install. You have to twist the end brackets on and try and fit the rod in at the same time.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 15, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions for mounting. No hooks on the rod mounts for the silver parts to hook into. Very light and flimsy. Not sturdy. Falls easy. Throwing them away.

    Read More
    Kelsey H. January 28, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking and sturdy. easy to install, contributes greatly to updating bathroom

    Read More
    Frances W. October 16, 2016
  • Easy to install but TP holder comes apart sometime
    Verified Purchase

    These were super easy to install and look great. However, the bar in the TP holder slips out sometimes. I wish it was held in there tighter.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. August 24, 2016
  • Worth the time to install
    Verified Purchase

    These were a bit trickier to install than other models, but they were worth the extra 10 minutes it took to save the $* (based on other accessory kits)!

    Read More
    Lori O. July 21, 2016
  • Looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very small diameter looks funny in normal size bathroom

    Read More
    jenflorida July 7, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    good for light objects ie towels

    Read More
    Diane R. June 29, 2016
  • The remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but did have a hard time putting them up.

    Read More
    babione June 4, 2016
  • SDD
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and easy to install

    Read More
    Sandra D. April 24, 2016
  • Same look as the Very Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Was not looking to Blends in beautifully with my expensive look, without spending Great product

    Read More
    peachtree March 12, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these towel racks. Very high quality.

    Read More
    Nena G. March 8, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    korsahs January 5, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    bar does not fit correctly into mounts. Unable to use big and small straight towel racks.

    Read More
    Vicki December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links