GlideRite 5-inch Solid Stainless Steel Cabinet Bar Pulls (Case of 25)

by GlideRite
Sale: $44.09
Was: $48.99 Save $4.90 (10%)
Free Shipping*
Learn More

Club O Gold Members Earn

$2.20 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 14129613
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      Included Warranty: Limited Lifetime
    • Notifications

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 14129613

    Rejuvenate the look of bathroom or kitchen cabinetry with these GlideRite five-inch solid stainless steel cabinet bar pulls. Sleek and modern, these handsome pulls come packaged in sets of 25 to provide a streamlined and cohesive look to your entire cabinet collection.

    Features
    • Cabinet bar pulls measure 5 inches long
    • Stainless steel finish protects the pulls from damage
    • Screw spacing measures 2.5 inches
    • Each pull comes packaged individually to prevent damage to the finish during transit
    • 1'L installation screws are included for fast installation
    • Packaged in 25-count package for a streamlined look in a kitchen or bath
    • Pulls measure 4.875 inches long x 0.5 inch deep with a 1.3125 inches projection


    Specs

    Features
    Style Solid
    Material Metal
    Finish Stainless Steel Finish
    Finish Style Satin
    Hardware Item Type Pull
    Indoor-Outdoor Indoor
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty Limited Lifetime
    Model Number 5007-64-SS
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    111
    4 Stars
    12
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
    Advertisement
    Club O Rewards

    Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

    • Most Recent

    • Excellent quality
      Verified Purchase

      These are beautiful and the quality is great. Everyone thinks they are from Restoration H.

      Read More
    • Great Buy!
      Verified Purchase

      These are much cheaper than what you pay for at the big box stores and are just as good! Love them.

      Read More
    • Just what we were looking for!
      Verified Purchase

      These are beautiful and easy to install. Great price!

      Read More
    • Great Product
      Verified Purchase

      I'm a Contractor and we have bought this to the last 3 kitchen and I'm impressed with the quality

      Read More
    • Home Owner
      Verified Purchase

      My kitchen cabinets are old, but in good shape. I installed 24 of the 25 pulls and it's amazing how the cabinet pull bars almost immediately gave them a modern look!

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • For the money, they are good...
      Verified Purchase

      These cabinet pulls are much cheaper in price at Overstock compared to the home improvement stores! They are heavy and sturdy. There are some scratches and mismarkings here and there. You can't see them from across the kitchen. Sometimes, I wonder if Overstock sells "seconds."

      Read More
    • Great buy!!
      Verified Purchase

      I was pleasantly surprised by these pulls, even after seeing the great reviews. I had priced them at Lowes and Home Depot and they were exactly the same weight and durability without the high price! The only downfall was we had to get longer screws for the pull out drawers.

      Read More
    • handles were a good value
      Verified Purchase

      the handles were a good value, the only hitch was some of the screw that come with the handles were too short for the cabinets, had to buy addional crews in order to install

      Read More
    • Glide Rite 5 inch Stainless Cabinet Bar
      Verified Purchase

      While we were remodeling our kitchen hardware is yet another decision you must make. I went to a number of different chain building centers to only find handles that were roughly $$ a piece. Cost is everything in this economy and I started my search for less expensive handles on line. I have been an overstock customer for many years and decided to check them out. And thank gosh I did. I found the exact handles I had chosen at the store and was able to purchase 25 for $$! I did need all 25 of them as well. That is almost a $$$ savings! So never settle for what you see in retail stores, we all know the internet is a valuable source to us all! Check everywhere before you purchase. Thank you Overstock and I can't wait to get my window treatments from your company as well. Signed, Happy to have extra money!

      Read More
    • perfect
      Verified Purchase

      I couldn't be happier. Great product, great price. Sizing and finish are perfect on every handle.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Is there a product like this with a 4" screw spacing?"

      • A:

        Hello raelee13, unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Is 5 inch the total length?"

      • A:

        Hello smalleen, yes, that is the total length. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Do you have a 3 inch screw spacing pull?"

      • A:

        Hello DaisyMae, please see ITEM#: 16453300, for a similar item featuring a 3 inch screw spacing. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Perfect size for what I need

      • A:

        They look nice, and what I was looking for , and won't break the bank

      • A:

        Good price hope it matches the two I have and it is as heavy.

      • A:

        I like the style.

      • A:

        price quality

      • A:

        Much better price here at Overstock.com buying in bulk instead of the brick and mortar big box stores around the corner

      • A:

        Match decor

      • A:

        classy looking

      • A:

        I'm am remodeling a home

      • A:

        based on friend recommendation

      • A:

        nice

      • A:

        like

      • A:

        Great price.

      • A:

        Kitchen Cabinets I'm building

      • A:

        To update my kitchen cabinets

      • A:

        remodel

      • A:

        Decorating cabinetry in a new media room

      • A:

        I am remodeling my kitchen and I wanted to add the pulls to my cabinets. Also, this is an outstanding price for stainless steel pull bars.

      • A:

        like it

      • A:

        Redoing our kitchen and need to find pulls that work for our color scheme. These looked promising so want to see them in the kitchen and see if they work.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Will this product rust? We are near the beach and the salt in the air makes some finishes to easily rust. What products would you recommend for us?"

      • A:

        Hello rrsoar, this item has not been reviewed to having issues with rusting. This item should work great for your home. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Q:

      "whats the center to center distance?"

      • A:

        2-5/8" recommend your own jig, store bought one didn't work

    • Q:

      "Does the 5" come in bags of 10?"

      • A:

        Hello jeri1734, here is a link for the 5 inches in a pack of 10; http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/GlideRite-5-inch-Solid-Stainless-Steel-Finish-2.5-inch-CC-Cabinet-Bar-Pulls-Pack-of-10/9290717/product.html?refccid=GJCOTWIHISH3H42AT26XW5H33E&searchidx=3. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "Do these pulls come in brushed nickle"

      • A:

        Hello koeto, We're sorry, but we only carry these in stainless steel at the present time. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Q:

      "I need 27 drawer pulls. Is there any way to buy another 2? Thanks"

      • A:

        Hello bigbar100, I'm sorry we do not have that option. Have a great day!

    • Q:

      "How long are the standard size installation screws?"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us 2junkit. The standard size instillation screws are 1 inch long for this item. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "I've found some inconsistencies with the product description. On the title it says that the product is stainless steel but on the product details it says brushed nickel. Please clarify what the finish really is."

      • A:

        Hello ssmontes, thank you for your interest in the GlideRite 5-inch Solid Stainless Steel Cabinet Bar Pulls (Case of 25). This item is a stainless steel item. The "features" is used for a basic search. Thank you for shopping with us, and have a great day!

    • Q:

      "What is the coating they use to produce the Stainless Steel finish. The material description shows Steel not Stainless Steel, so I am assuming they are doing some sort of plating."

      • A:

        Stainless Steel is a common name for metal alloys that consist of 10.5% or more Chromium (Cr) and more than 50% Iron (Fe). A somewhat dark metal, it looks bright because it reflects light.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement