Sale: $50.39

Was: $55.99

Save $5.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 3.75-inch CC Oil Brushed Bronze Deco Cabinet Pulls (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KLM
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was hoping for

    Read More
    OstkUser821459 May 31, 2017
  • Great Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Great heavy duty quality, perfect deep bronze color. I've had them on my cabinets for well over a year and the color is not wearing off at all. Easy install. Well packaged and not missing any hardware. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    angieut December 9, 2016
  • decustom
    Verified Purchase

    very good product. good color, nice heavy handle which means good quality.

    Read More
    emm September 14, 2016
  • Nice drawer pulls, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was refacing my kitchen cabinets and drawers and needed an affordable option for knobs and pulls. I selected the GlideRite style in an oil rubbed bronze finish to go with the cherry cabinets and drawers and I could not be more pleased. They don't stick out so far that anyone runs into them but allow enough room to comfortably put your fingers behind it to pull.

    Read More
    Tina B. August 26, 2016
  • Nice, Heavy Handle
    Verified Purchase

    This handle was purchased to replace old brass ones in my kitchen. Sturdier and heavier than my previous handles. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend. They absolutely look and feel more expensive than they cost.

    Read More
    Jessica W. May 19, 2016
  • AR
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Tim P. May 17, 2016
  • nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    great looking and sturdy for the price

    Read More
    jmcs48 April 18, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these about a year ago in my new home, and could not be happier with them.

    Read More
    Kelli B. April 15, 2016
  • Nice pull
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy that pull. It looks very rich and stylish.

    Read More
    Jean F. March 20, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with quality of this cabinet pull

    Read More
    Kathleen A. March 7, 2016
  • new homeowner- antique white cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    Theses pulls are exactly as pictured. They are solid & sturdy. They are a dark brown almost black and have a copper look on the edges. They look awesome on our antique white cabinets. Overstock is a great place to buy from. They are always available by phone to easily answer my questions. Thank you

    Read More
    Nicole R. January 16, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my new cabinets

    Read More
    Joanne Z. January 6, 2016
  • Great drawer pulls for 1/5th the price
    Verified Purchase

    We love these handles, and they look and feel much more expensive than the price would suggest. Our cabinets are a maple color and they look great.

    Read More
    rbosenc December 31, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I think we have some extras

    Read More
    Frederick v. October 1, 2015
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    These pulls were just what I wanted. The installation was so easy. They really updated my cabinets.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 20, 2015
  • El Cajon, CA
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my GlideRite cabinet pulls. I bought 50. I used 36 in my newly remodeled kitchen. The price was right and the quality is excellent and they look beautiful on my cabinets.

    Read More
    OstkUser43238 August 13, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality handles at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    Jane R. August 10, 2015
  • My new kitchen pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I love the brushed bronze pulls I purchased through Overstock. They are actually longer than what they look look like in the pictures. They are the perfect size to fit my hand through and they easily pull to open my stubborn cabinets.

    Read More
    Ashley G. July 28, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my cabinets!

    Read More
    Brandi L. July 15, 2015
  • can't wait to install them
    Verified Purchase

    real nice, they will be perfect on my new cabinets

    Read More
    Elaine R. June 9, 2015
Sponsored Links