Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 3.5-inch x 5/8-inch Radius Oil Rubbed Bronze Door Hinges (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking hinges
    Verified Purchase

    we used these to upgrade my brothers house before he sold it so his door knobs would match the painted over hinges. it made a big difference in how the doors looked.

    Read More
    Deborah L. March 15, 2016
  • Are they used???
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the price of these I was a bit leary but thought with the previous purchases from Overstock that they would be fine. Boy was I wrong!! They looked like they were used!! They were oily, sticky, scratched and had spots on them. We ordered 2 sets and looked through quite a few of them and they were all terrible!! The old saying of "you get what you pay for" is true in this situation!

    Read More
    momasita3 April 10, 2014
  • Great price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to replace all my hinges and get rid of the gold ones...... Made very well and can't beat the price compared to the bis\g box retail stores. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    pebblz766 March 26, 2014
  • Just like I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Same quality as in the big box store only 1/3 the price.

    Read More
    imaginationsdesign March 13, 2014
  • Great Product at a Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We switchd out our door hardware into the ORB finish and found these hinges at a GREAT price considering the best price elsewhere was $2 EACH! Shipping was FAST!

    Read More
    hopens February 28, 2014
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Items came with a sticky substance all over them. They looked as though they had been used, stolen off of someones doors and shipped to us. Terrible quality!

    Read More
    mf11 February 15, 2014
  • Awesome price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to see that I could buy these hinges in bulk without taking out a loan since I needed to replace the majority of my old brass door hinges. Almost a perfect fit as the brass ones but we needed to make a small adjustment to each door with a Dremel sander since the template was not quite the same. It was not a big deal considering the low cost of the hinges. The screws could have been longer.

    Read More
    janjg October 4, 2013
  • Great product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of updating all of the fixtures in our house from brass to bronze. I had planned to paint the door hinges, but at Overstock.com's price, the extra time and effort involved with painting wasn't justified. For less than $75, I was able to replace the hinges on every door in our home over a weekend, by myself. The hinges are of high quality and match the rest of our bronze decor perfectly - really updates the look of our home from the old brass fixtures.

    Read More
    bhague September 25, 2013
  • Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    A little grease on the hinges, no big deal. Similar quality to hinges that are twice as expensive. A great buy

    Read More
    lad July 3, 2013
  • Comparable to box tool store
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these at one third the cost of home depot. Arrived Friday, weren't expected until Monday so very fast shipping! Used this item to replace some gold shiny hinges that were out of date. Would have preferred longer screws to help hold the door up, We were able to use some longer black decking screws. They do arrive coated in oil, this is normal but keep a towel handy to wipe your hands and door. We did have to take a knife and scrape off paint that went into the hinge area so the hinge could fit flush. It was easier than taping before painting (for me at least).

    Read More
    dawn2701 July 1, 2013
  • Great item and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I am replacing all my old brass door hardware with oil-rubbed bronze, and these hinges were a great price. They look beautiful installed.

    Read More
    lauriema June 27, 2013
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    worried at first that the screws were not in package.. but they are.

    Read More
    thereshegoesagain June 15, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this product. One thing that we did notice was the oily "film" on each of the hinges. Not a big deal, but be sure to have a towel or two on hand to wipe them off since the film is rather black and rubs off on other things you touch!

    Read More
    lgleagl June 13, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The fiirst batch that I ordered was lost in the mail. The refund process was very easy and accurate. The second batch arrived within 4 day of the order. The hinges are exactly as advertised and you cannot beet the price.

    Read More
    jcdick March 26, 2013
  • door hinges are a great value
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges came on time and fit the doors just fine. color match the door handles witch were bought at a big box store.

    Read More
    djma March 16, 2013
  • Great chocolate colored oil rubbed bronze hinge
    Verified Purchase

    I have installed all my hinges and they match my oil rubbed bronze door knobs perfectly. Very happy. Oil rubbed bronze can vary in color, these hinges are more on the dark, chocolate color side.

    Read More
    holly1985 March 3, 2013
  • The right hinge if this is what you need
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bronze door handles and hardware from another source. Realized that the existing brass colored hinges would no longer be appropriate. Needed a bronze hinge in this size with the curved edge for a direct change over. All fit well and now matches the other hardware. As this is not a side by side comparison the slightly different shade in color is not noticeable on the door hinge compared to the door latch. As they are from two different sources, this is not unexpected. The quality is good but not high end. They are satisfactory for light doors, but would not use them where the door has some weight.

    Read More
    bearo1 February 15, 2013
  • Hinges- Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in record time- more than 5 days earlier than the projected date. The product is wrapped all as one- like a big bulk order. The hinges were VERY greasy and I am sure it is going to take me quite awhile to clean them off, but for the price I really can't complain. I saved a bundle! Hubby has yet to hang the new ones, but we have used this brand before- minus the removable hinge- so I am sure these will be much easier to install and hang.

    Read More
    stuttle February 13, 2013
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hinges! Great price! I love the new look!!

    Read More
    nickchuck February 13, 2013
  • Worth the price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the door hinges, especially for the price!!! I saved so much money purchasing the hinges from Overstock.com. I have over 70 hinges to replace which mean I would have GREATLY overpaid at the other local home stores

    Read More
    tmari January 30, 2013
Sponsored Links