Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99

Was: $49.49

Save $5.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 3-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze T-Handle Birdcage Cabinet Knobs (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and are made very well. The price for these are unbelievable. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would purchase these again!

    Read More
    Amanda E. July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We had white kitchen cabinets with gold round knobs. After replacing them the knobs with this oil-rubbed bronze birdcage knobs, our kitchen looks fabulous and more high-end. At first, I was hesitant to purchase this set because I worried that the knobs might easily tilt to either side. We've been using them for a few weeks now, and we never adjusted a single one yet out of 35.

    Read More
    K.Mommy June 27, 2017
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs look great. Perfect size and color.

    Read More
    SHARON H. April 29, 2017
  • So swirly
    Verified Purchase

    They almost make you dizzy! But they add such elegance to my cabinets I'll take the chance.

    Read More
    Chris B. April 26, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have enough bought more

    Read More
    Connie O. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These handles were exactly what I was looking for. And the case of 25? Just the number I needed.

    Read More
    book55 April 20, 2017
  • Birdcage cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They really updated our kitchen. Very pleased!

    Read More
    rosedj August 5, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    I used these knobs to update our kitchen before we put it on the market. The knobs were beautiful and made the cabinets look so much richer. The price from Overstock was much less than the other stores I had checked for the same item.

    Read More
    Patty J. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful hardware for my white kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinetmaker wanted $940 for 50 of these and 40 matching 5 inch pulls needless to say I found them in 5 minutes for hundreds and hundreds less. shipped quicker than they would deliver too

    Read More
    DAVID M. June 7, 2016
  • Kitchen door knob
    Verified Purchase

    Look exact from the picture easy to install the material is real good

    Read More
    Bernadette G. February 23, 2016
  • My new kitchen knobs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my new cabinets. It gives the cabinets a look of class and elegance. Good price along with speedy delivery. Happy customer!!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    NILSA S. February 7, 2016
  • Great design and wear
    Verified Purchase

    I installed these in our new kitchen on dark cabinets. I paired them with similar long drawer pulls and it looks amazing. I. Love. These. Handles.

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Knobs are nice but handles are flimsy...ended up returning set.

    Read More
    Gary L. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them but there is a tiny piece of metal that should be filed off the bottom of each one. They look beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda T. December 24, 2015
  • Love the color and style
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed this hardware on my kitchen cabinets and it looks great! I think the design of these handles look even better now that I see it completed in my kitchen.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 June 24, 2014
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...especially with matching pulls. They came promptly and as described

    Read More
    ank7417 April 14, 2014
  • Knobs were exactly as shown, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are easy to install and look great--no imperfects and all hardware was present.

    Read More
    gijen7 August 16, 2013
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a great item. They'll look great in my new kitchen.

    Read More
    goodbuyer6 April 12, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    the knobs works well with the handle purchased a great combination

    Read More
    tammgar March 7, 2013
  • Beutiful, sturdy, great size handle
    Verified Purchase

    I used these handles in a kitchen built in 1963. The cabinets are solid wood, manufactured in a ivory color, and in fantastic shape. The knobs transformed the kitchen from a outdated to a modern look without losing the charm. They are beuatiful, heavy duty, but delicate looking.

    Read More
    yellowarmybird November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links