| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 2.5-inch Satin Nickel Classic Bin Cabinet Pulls (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beatuful drawer pulls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drawer pulls for a kitchen remodel. They arrived before they were supposed to, packaged very well & look great on my cabinets. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Tonya P. May 17, 2017
  • Haven't used them yet....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in advance as these are the exact handles I want in my kitchen and throughout the rest of my home; I am planning on have the kitchen cabinets completely re-done and want these cup pulls when they arrive. Although I haven't installed the, just on their own, they feel very substantial and "weighty."

    Read More
    teesjodi April 24, 2017
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    these added the perfect touch to my kitchen drawers

    Read More
    Aishahmadesheia P. December 4, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 2 years since we put it on our kitchen cabinets. Still going strong!!

    Read More
    Jasmine H. August 30, 2016
  • Excellent classic bin pull!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for similar bin pulls from a major store and finding them to be $10 - $15 PER PULL - I decided to shop on Overstock. These are great! I read other reviews where people complained that these will not mount flush to the cabinet. Not true! All you need to do is drill a larger hole and presto - they are flush! I'll attach a pic to illustrate mine. I love the shape of these. I don't like those pulls that look like half circles - I like this shape that is more of an oval shape. I also really like the little lip on the edge of the pull. These are EXCELLENT pulls for the price - they could charge a lot more for them (but please don't!) and they would still be excellent for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser441605 August 4, 2016
  • great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and durable. I would def recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Heidi C. July 18, 2016
  • Benigna Marko
    Verified Purchase

    If you liked the picture you will love the handles. They are exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Benigna M. July 8, 2016
  • smaller drawer pulls
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and great price! for smaller drawers

    Read More
    deb June 25, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like the quality and wouldnt recommend

    Read More
    mary d. June 1, 2016
  • Great bin handles
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a remodel of a 2001 home...upgraded kitchen to look fabulous!

    Read More
    alexis m. May 3, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Installed these at home and very happy with them. Look and feel of a quality hardware. Less happy with Overstock's delivery time. I could have ridden my bike to Canada faster.

    Read More
    William H. December 24, 2015
  • Remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Described as satin nickel, however it is polished nickel. Also it looks like a flush mount pull but it is semi flush mount. Returning this.

    Read More
    Nicole W. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful against my white kitchen cabinets. Great value, when compared to the big box home improvement stores

    Read More
    Mary W. November 9, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find these pulls at such a nice price. However, when they arrived, I was so excited to get them installed that I didn't look at them carefully before unpacking them. As we were installing them we noticed the satin finish was a bit rough and had some scratches. I didn't see that these were seconds or blemished items, but it looked like they didn't quite make it through quality control. I wonder if that's why they were so inexpensive. Anyway, they work well and look nice at an average distance.

    Read More
    Karen H. October 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, solid and look like the picture. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    1loveoverstock1 June 30, 2015
  • pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Matches knobs we also purchased on Overstock.

    Read More
    jem911 May 15, 2015
  • Builder Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the client was looking for. Clean look on white cabinets.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfect in our bathroom also use for closet drawers they are beautiful

    Read More
    jackiejjjj November 29, 2014
  • beautiful cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    loved the pulls, I am a bargin shopper and these were the best price I had found. very well made.

    Read More
    mdre April 21, 2014
  • excellent, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    great! This product was excellent, hardware worked and they looked beautiful...

    Read More
    karenjones100 March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links