Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 2-inch Oval Oil Rubbed Bronze Birdcage Cabinet Knobs (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue is that they don't stay snugly in the holes. Had them professionally installed and they still spin around in the holes.

    Read More
    Candace D. October 13, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Price was cheaper buying in bulk compared to other dealers.

    Read More
    Melanie S. January 1, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a new house and half of the cabinets were missing the knobs. Priced similar ones because I loved the look and saved about 50% ordering them through here.

    Read More
    smauldin17 September 23, 2014
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knobs for my master bathroom and they seem to be of good quality. I was a little upset by the metal point protruding on the back of the knob where the knob meets the cabinet front. The first knob scratched a circle about the area where the knob was being tightened. I didn't want to send them back. So, my husband cut the points off of each knob with ease and quickly installed the rest. Manufacturer may want to remove these points.

    Read More
    mlisa8 March 16, 2014
  • A GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    Great Match to 4.375 inch Oil Rubbed bronze birdcage cabinet pulls item 14341655. I was desperately trying to match without having them in my hand. Some other review helped me know that these would match and so if you are trying to match items. These are great together.

    Read More
    subob August 28, 2013
  • Kitchen Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new knobs to change the look in my kitchen and these are perfect and also the price is great

    Read More
    lindsey6 May 1, 2013
  • Excellent quality, unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these along with the birdcage knobs for my kitchen. They arrived VERY quickly, and in perfect shape. The knobs are heavy and high quality and cost much less than other brands with the exact same specs. I am using these ones for the small cabinets over my stove and fridge, as they might be too small to look right on a bigger cabinet door (will have to get the 3" knobs if I want to use them for the large doors, but for now I am using the corresponding knobs, which are perfect). For the knobs I didn't need for the kitchen, I am spray painting them to go in my bathroom and linen closet. I have primed and put the first coat of paint on the knobs intended for the bathroom and they look fabulous (I used rustoleum "aluminum" bright coat for the bathroom, and I primed with Kilz primer).

    Read More
    drppnbmbs March 21, 2013
  • Great knobs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace my stainless knobs in kitchen. Love the color and feel of the knobs. Bought the round ones with flowers for top cabinets and these for the bottom. They are really nice. I like that they are raised enough to where you do not touch the cabinet everytime you open it.

    Read More
    golfer31 March 15, 2013
  • These knobs look great and work great w/ the pulls
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are a wonderful size and color and look great with the birdcage pulls.

    Read More
    ggcheer January 20, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected but as described on the site!

    Read More
    helenhatfield August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links