Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 10-inch Solid Stainless Steel Finish Cabinet Bar Pulls (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and look excellent on the cabinets!

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 20, 2017
  • Way nicer than I even thought they would be
    Verified Purchase

    These are not cheap handles, which I kind of expected for the price. They are solid stainless steel. We haven't put them on the cabinets yet, so I will update with pics once I get the cabinets painted. If you are on the fence, jump down and buy these!!

    Read More
    julz701 February 24, 2017
  • nice budget price thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Armen Living Gobi Modern and Contemporary Acrylic

    Read More
    Amin A. February 20, 2017
  • Solid, Very heavy, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my kitchen and are a much better quality than what I could have bought form our local hardware store. I mixes them with round crystal knobs since I like mixing things up and couldn't be happier! What a great bargain!

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 11, 2017
  • Cabinet Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Pulls were a great addition to our cabinets. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Janeth B. October 27, 2016
  • Cabinet Bar Pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced all our kitchen cabinet pulls with these & love them. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Darlene S. October 26, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Pulls, absolutely Gorgeous.

    Read More
    bg124 September 20, 2016
  • Anita - Detroit, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Had my kitchen done and the bar pulls really set it off. The bar pulls are amazing because of the durability, weight and the cost of this item...this is an excellent buy!!

    Read More
    Anita W. September 6, 2016
  • Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality, great value.

    Read More
    jennifermb July 26, 2016
  • GlideRite 10-inch solis stainless pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for kitchen remodel. Very good quality and looks good too.

    Read More
    echopvdiva54 July 11, 2016
  • 100% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These bar pulls are solid and heavy with a nice stainless finish that matches my existing stainless fixtures!

    Read More
    Levron Yen April 12, 2016
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to install and have held up beautifully!

    Read More
    Lisa L. March 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This hardware is perfect for our cabinets. Look as beautiful as the more expensive ones but they are half the price! Very happy!

    Read More
    Lisa C. March 20, 2016
  • Cabinet bar pulls
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job was shipped fast.

    Read More
    Chele L. March 7, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great looking feels like good quality. screws were sub-standard needed to fix during installation.

    Read More
    Marci S. February 25, 2016
  • Great Europeon look!
    Verified Purchase

    They are not seconds, they are first rate. Everyone who comes over can't believe their eyes. And the best part is that I saved $$$ over the store prices,

    Read More
    OstkUser84606 February 10, 2016
  • door handles
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, good manufacturing

    Read More
    Janet P. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They look awesome on my cabinets. Made my kitchen look so much better.

    Read More
    dlmsnck January 6, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The pulls are made of solid material and are absolutely beautiful. My friends have given me great compliments on my pulls. The price is excellent. I would have paid up to 4 times as much had I made the purchase elsewhere.

    Read More
    Venesta J. December 19, 2015
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    have worked very nicely, great quality

    Read More
    Lisa B. December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links