Sale $34.64

Was: $38.49

Save $3.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 1.25-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knobs (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • knobs
    Verified Purchase

    very lightweight. standard screws aren't long enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser88892 January 21, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    just what I had been looking or for several years, make the chest look totally different

    Read More
    interiormom October 5, 2016
  • Cheap is cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known better from the price, but the description reads "constructed of die-cast zinc alloy" and "oil rubbed bronze" finish. Even says they are individually packaged to protect the finish. I opened these excited to replace the current hardware in my kitchen, but these are plastic. Yes PLASTIC. I don't know what zinc alloy they are supposedly using, but perhaps the reference was to the screw that is supposed to attach the hardware to the cabinet. Speaking of which, the measurement for the screw is incorrect. The screw is too short to actually fit the cabinet door that is listed in the specifications. Overall this was a huge disappointment. Even more disappointing is that it will cost me nearly $10.00 for the return UPS label from Overstock. Based on the totally incorrect description of this item, I should be given a full refund.

    Read More
    uscggirl March 23, 2016
  • High Quality Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These were high quality in weight and appearance, but we had a problem with some of the screws being too short to catch the inside of the knob and really secure the knob on the dresser. We sent a second bag of these knobs back because of the fitting issues, which was disappointing. If you don't mind a run to the hardware store for longer screws, you may like these just fine.

    Read More
    Anna C. December 24, 2015
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome knobs. I purchased these to replace white knobs on oak cabinets. It gave the cabinets a richer, less country look. I'm very pleased with the quality and it took me less than an hour to improve the look of my kitchen.

    Read More
    trish614 February 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of these knobs. They are not solid metal. Very light weight. But saying that they look great. Color is right one. I am happy I didn't have to spend a lot of money to get a nice look.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate2014 March 4, 2014
  • Great add touch to your cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    These provided the added touch we wanted in our Kitchen... Ended up purchasing another set to change out the knobs on our china cabinet. The only downfall was some of the cabinet the knobs ended loose, easy fix by visiting the hardware store and purchasing the correct length we needed.

    Read More
    beckeyw November 20, 2013
  • Pretty but some defective
    Verified Purchase

    These handles are exactly what I wanted and I really like the look and quality...except: four of my 25 were not machined right. Overstock.com though is following up and sending me replacement ones, so I am satisfied.

    Read More
    jlwindy October 25, 2013
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but wrong color. If you need brown this would be nice on your cabinets.

    Read More
    britneydaliyah April 16, 2013
  • Cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely satisfied with the workmanship and color of my kitchen knobs.

    Read More
    wkurbancic April 5, 2013
  • Looks fine but lacks weight
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these knobs for new home to use on great room cabinets. Very poor quality, light weight feels " cheap". Not typical GlideRite quality. I bought several other pulls from O.co by this brand that are awesome. These knobs lack heft but for what I need them for will fit the bill since these wont get every day use. Knobs look fine just not sure how well they'll hold up. A shame O.co didn't sell this product in smaller quantities but for price still not bad.

    Read More
    amhnc1 December 21, 2012
  • cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was described well....we did need to purchase longer screws though.

    Read More
    kath5284 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links