Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99

Was: $41.49

Save $4.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 1.125-inch Satin Nickel Round Ring Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and great value!

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 20, 2017
  • High quality knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought over 2 years ago. Still as good as new. No problem installing or keeping clean.

    Read More
    Megan B. January 26, 2016
  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these over a year ago, and installed them right away in my master bathroom. They've held up well. A couple of the knobs had big bubbles in the nickel finish, but I didn't need to use them.

    Read More
    tcurreri December 8, 2015
  • Low-cost, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new kitchen and baths. They are much higher quality than similar ones sold at big box stores at a quarter of the price.

    Read More
    westbrooke November 28, 2015
  • Great deal! Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these knobs in a kitchen renovation at our vacation townhouse. We were on a strict budget but wanted quality, too. These knobs fit the bill. They have a nice weighted feel to them, not cheap or flimsy at all. We had to buy longer screws to attach them to the drawers but the doors were not a problem. They tie in great with the stainless appliances & the crisp white cabinetry.

    Read More
    smartdeal September 18, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy weight quality...great value

    Read More
    James B. August 15, 2015
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a quick and easy kitchen makeover. Great value

    Read More
    jltampa August 9, 2015
  • Barb S
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 18, 2015
  • Nickel knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I used these knobs on my new kitchen cabinets, the price is great, and the knobs stand out.

    Read More
    bill053 January 3, 2015
  • Sturdy AND a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs match the stainless steel appliances perfectly. They are heavier than some of the other knobs we looked at so I expect they will hold up well.

    Read More
    dp622 September 18, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very substantial and attractive.

    Read More
    cawmjw February 20, 2014
  • Great Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Great knobs at a great price. Much cheaper than theose home improvement stores

    Read More
    lt4bklyn February 6, 2014
  • Great knobs for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    After research on similar knobs, we ordered these because though we didn't need all the knobs, we came out ahead by ordering in quantities of 25. They are excellent quality and installation was a breeze, following a You Tube video. We did have to buy longer screws for our drawers but no problem, they weren't much money and we are happy with the result.

    Read More
    jem911 January 17, 2014
  • Great Price for a simple yet impactful upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box, I was a bit apprehensive about these, as I didn't expect to see the metal casting seams on the sides of the pulls. I thought the seams cheapened the look of them. They were also a bit smaller than I expected. However, once they were up in my kitchen, I couldn't even notice the seams. These pulls give my kitchen a very sophisticated and rich touch. They were very inexpensive compared to prices at the Big Box home improvement stores. I'd definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    cherey90 December 20, 2013
  • Great knobs! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Whoever packaged them put two knobs that did not match the rest in the box but I only needed 22 so it worked out just fine. Best price for the quality ANYWHERE!

    Read More
    sakaroo December 12, 2013
  • gliderite satin nickel round ring knobs
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied,love them, make my cabinets look soooo good. glad i ordered thru os.com.

    Read More
    minnetta November 29, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I first ordered the drawer pulls that match these knobs. After I installed the pulls we decided we needed the knobs to complete the look. They were really easy to install and the screws were a little long for our cabinets so it's a good thing I used a drill bit a size smaller. They look great and are really sturdy. We are pleased with them as well as the matching drawer pulls.

    Read More
    mindypie October 16, 2013
  • posiitive
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price-waiting to install. Nice look.

    Read More
    tn069 September 21, 2013
  • Great Knobs, Very Nice Kitchen Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it. Found the same knob at two local "big box" improvement stores for 3x more. Really helped transform my kitchen.

    Read More
    bunnyt23 August 20, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my new house bathroom. Very stylish look and great quality product.

    Read More
    liz2903 August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links