Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 1.125-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Classic Round Cabinet Knobs (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they look great on my new cupboards,
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect touch on light cabinets !!!

    Read More
    sharon m. February 19, 2017
  • oil rubbed bronze knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking, but the base where you attach them into the screw is not flush...the hole is recessed and so I need to buy longer screws to accommodate the recessed hole.

    Read More
    maryinboise December 14, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs have a good weight and look great on my cabinets in my rustic kitchen. I have a hammered copper sink and stainless steel appliances and dark wood floors. I love how the knobs look!

    Read More
    pukkim November 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these for our doors and the half moon style from the same brand for our drawers. We love how it looks in our kitchen with white cabinets!

    Read More
    mnasgovitz November 24, 2015
  • Great hardware
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs worked great for our needs. Good quality and look.

    Read More
    OstkUser60406 November 19, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice on my white cabinets as well as the dark walnut cabinets

    Read More
    ajoy56 July 19, 2015
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was going for a true oil rubbed bronze color and these came very quickly, but were very black! You could only see the bronze detailing when you were looking closely. I returned these because I need to see that they are bronze from a distance... There is no black in my kitchen! However, the quality of the item was great: nice weight and came with two sizes of screws for cabinets and drawers. I just wish they were the right color!

    Read More
    Erin L. April 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and very sturdy. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Emily T. February 5, 2015
  • Extraordinary
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to find some knobs to compliment some rare antique iron pulls, these knobs are perfect! these knobs are ,beautiful, heavy, well shaped and embarrassingly cheap.

    Read More
    Leo November 4, 2014
  • good quality, not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are beautiful and high quality, The pictures made the knobs look more bronze colored, in reality the knobs are more black with a hint of bronze. Either way, the knobs look great in my kitchen and are a great value.

    Read More
    bbrowne August 17, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    i love them and i am truly enjoying them. they are beautiful

    Read More
    ella711 April 9, 2014
  • Very nice hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice hardware at a fraction of the cost for the same thing at Home Depot or other stores like that. I had purchased hardware elsewhere for $4 a knob until I found these which come in at under $*.** a knob! They look great in my kitchen, dressed the plain jane cabinets up nicely!

    Read More
    ladirosselott October 22, 2013
  • sleek and simple
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are what I was looking for. They are nice looking, but very simple. Nice quality

    Read More
    bbwilder08 February 7, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new cabinets....well, they're not new, but look so updated with these knobs. The knobs are heavy and really nice. Since I was replacing old knobs, just used the screws from the old ones...easy. Good price, good product, satisfied customer!

    Read More
    teriandrey January 3, 2013
  • Love these knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Great knobs which enhance my new kitchen cabinets and are very comfortable to use.....

    Read More
    kristine12 December 18, 2012
  • Knobs look great and are of excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    They worked great on the cabinets doors, how ever, for the drawers had to go and buy longer screws. They are inexpensive. I've seen the exact same ones for considerably more money at a local hardware store.

    Read More
    abuelota October 23, 2012
  • beautiful knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I think these were awesome. Dirt cheap, beautiful and heavy. I think these will last forever and look great.

    Read More
    partangel September 30, 2012
  • Nice Knobs, screws not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    Only comment other than the one out of 25 knobs that wasn't threaded right, the screws were not long enough to go through the cabinet doors. I needed 1 1/4" for the cupboards, and 1 3/4" for the drawers. So, there was an additional cost for that.

    Read More
    watercolormary February 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly G. April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links