Sale: $35.54

Save $3.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GlideRite 1.125-inch Matte Black Classic Round Cabinet Knobs (Pack of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Good price and well made.

    Read More
    Cathy G. June 17, 2017
  • nice knobs
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase & was hesitant because price seemed to good. I was surprised it was a great value & look. I'm happy with product

    Read More
    Josephine C. May 31, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Great product even better for the price.

    Read More
    John K. July 23, 2016
  • diy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my cabinets and was a great price

    Read More
    Karen C. April 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for what we were looking for!

    Read More
    LINDSEY C. April 11, 2016
  • Great Knob at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Knobs look great as an update to our kitchen with new dark granite counter tops. I noticed a minor complaint in other reviews that the screws are too short for most cabinets. Now they also pack a bag of longer screws with the order. I also like the fact that you can order different size quantities. I ordered a pack of 25 and a pack of 10 since I needed 32 knobs and a couple of spares. Price much cheaper than your major chain home improvement centers.

    Read More
    Kevin G. January 20, 2016
  • Great Price and knob!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great compared to buying in a retail store. Shipping fast and very nice quality knobs.

    Read More
    TX SASSY December 15, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect and exactly as described

    Read More
    Angela F. November 19, 2015
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the knobs! Put them on our new ebony-stained oak kitchen cabinets. We wanted something to blend and functional and we got it.

    Read More
    Laura K. October 18, 2015
  • GlideRite Cabinet Knobs exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to change the knobs on my kitchen cupboards and drawers to black instead of the brass ones that were popular when we built our house. My husband and I went to 3 different large hardware stores and found the knobs to be very pricey! So, about 3 years ago, I spray painted the brass knobs. As our kitchen gets a lot of use, the paint had started to chip on some of the knobs. I had almost decided to spray paint the knobs again because of the price of new ones. (We needed 43 knobs and at $3-4 each, the price adds up!) I had seen several ads on TV for Overstock.com and decided to see what the website had to offer. There were the knobs in the size, color and style that we wanted at an unbelievably low price! I received them very quickly (actually, the day before they were supposed to be delivered) and they are of high quality. We are very pleased with the new knobs, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser48081 September 10, 2015
  • Cabinet Knobs GlideRite
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful knobs and price was awesome. This is exactly what I wanted for the doors in my kitchen.

    Read More
    JanR August 4, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Set off our white cabinets and matches black counters beautifully

    Read More
    David O. July 19, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go with the Stone Mill matte black cabinet pulls and they look awesome! Great quality, but not all of the screws that arrived were the same size. I had extras on hand so it wasn't a big deal, but I would've probably been annoyed if I didn't. Other than that, they are perfect!

    Read More
    Alethea D. June 9, 2015
  • Great Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice--especially for the price!

    Read More
    robert r. March 30, 2015
  • Just what I wanted and at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knobs! They are perfect in my kitchen. They arrived shortly after I ordered them and the price was much better than I found in the stores I looked.

    Read More
    claire59 April 30, 2014
  • Nice touch to our new Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This little knobs are the perfect size, very sturdy and durable and are at a GREAT price. The value alone beats any local hardware store and we had plenty left over for other projects and pieces of furniture of we need them!

    Read More
    lesliemmansour October 23, 2013
  • What a great deal!!! Beautiful sturdy heavy knobs
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs are awesome! They are metal and items similar to this were $3 a piece in HomeDepot. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jayybeee October 2, 2013
  • Just what the cabinet doctor ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    These knobs add just the right touch to my cabinets. Understated yet elegant. They were shipped with adequate packing and each knob is individually wrapped. Price and Quality = Excellent

    Read More
    savinbucks May 15, 2013
  • Cabinet knobs are perfect for my kitchen cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    They are the classic, simple look I was achieving for in my kitchen. My cabinets are cream-colored and my overhead lighting and wall lighting will be matte black metal as well.

    Read More
    margaret522 February 23, 2013
  • cabinet knobs
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs arrived right on time and were better quality than I expected. Other stores had the same knobs for double the price. The color was perfect. The only drawback was the instillation screws-- they were too short (but that is the case for most knobs).

    Read More
    aldouglass February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links