Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glenwood 30-inch Wood Cream Leather Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools at Last!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools. They match my granite perfectly and are very well constructed. One chair was damaged when it arrived, not sure if it was shipped that way or if it happened in transport but Overstock immediately sent out a replacement stool. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. October 1, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bar stools - they are sturdy and comfortable. It matches perfectly with our color scheme in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Davida P. September 18, 2017
  • miss vic
    Verified Purchase

    best stools ever,comfortable,classy, nice finishes

    Read More
    Vicki S. March 9, 2016
  • elegant and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these swivel chairs! The leather is rich and buttery and the chairs are very comfy.

    Read More
    Lisa L. November 19, 2015
  • Susan B
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these chairs, and they look beautiful at my granite bar countertop. Lots and lots of nice comments.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 21, 2015
  • Exquisite Neo-Classical Italian stools
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely astonished with the quality of these bar stools. I tried ordering through Brookstone and was very disappointed. I reordered thru Overstock and this was a first time purchased that passed with flying colors. I will buy again. I have already bragged about these chairs to my friends. My husband is Italian...so the neo classical Italian look and the price were both super.

    Read More
    nancolella March 6, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my father, and he loves them. They look amazing in person and are high quality. I really don't like anything that looks cheap or flimsy, these are certainly high quality chairs. I would buy them for my own house, beautiful chairs and the off white is lovely.

    Read More
    minastardust March 5, 2013
  • nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and quality is good, but the seat is small (15" depth) and wouldn't be comfortable for tall/big people. Would recommend for small people.

    Read More
    sjscla July 10, 2012
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived missing the screws to assembly it. After sitting in it once one of the arms came loose and since there is no way to tighten the screws, we had to put in a bolt from the outside of the arm so we could tighten the arm again. I would not recommend this product to anyone. It was waste of $$$+.

    Read More
    charanne49 January 12, 2012
  • Barstools a delight!
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. They were stunning in the kitchen which has bisque corian and black appliances. The only problem was that one of them had subtle black stains on the back side of the backrest. Overstock said they'd replace that one, but they're out of stock although they do expect to receive more. Hopefully they will happen soon! I'd recommend them to everyone!!!

    Read More
    donnamary March 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberto R. November 14, 2017