Read All Reviews for Glen Wood Fall Leaves Micro Fiber Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great for fall
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like pictured. This was a great buy.

    Read More
    Amanda K. April 3, 2017
  • Glen Wood Fall Leaves Micro Fiber Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality, looks good during fall especially

    Read More
    barboss July 6, 2016
  • pretty, but slick
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and clearly "fabric" (rather than appearing to be plastic) but it slides across the table so easily it is a bit difficult to keep it even

    Read More
    QualitySeeker November 18, 2015
  • perfect to start off the fall season
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for football banquet table and the whole season with the colorful array of many shapes and colorful leaves.

    Read More
    anetrod150 August 20, 2015
  • Love this tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    It's polyester so no wrinkles! Also a great look for the fall!

    Read More
    maggieszy January 30, 2015
  • Washes Like A Dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very easy tablecloth to live with. It's nearly as stain-proof at the plastic coated ones, but there's no plastic. When the inevitable spills happen, it washes up like a dream and comes out of the dryer ready to go back on the table! I love this for everyday use during the fall. I wish they had other patterns, because I'd just buy one for each season.

    Read More
    reidschool October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful fall table cloth!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very elegant fall table cloth. The colors are very vibrant. I have it on my dining room and it looks very nice!

    Read More
    joke2923 September 30, 2014
  • Nice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    It was appropriate for Thanksgiving and machine washable!

    Read More
    redhead1000 January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth is great! Reasonably priced and colorfully decorated. My table looks terrific.

    Read More
    newrivervalley December 11, 2013
  • Fantastic fall colors
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for couple of months for fall tablecloths and this was one that I purchased, easy to clean and I found napkins to match, in fact napkins match both fall tablecloths that I purchased from you.

    Read More
    prissy234 November 27, 2013
  • Fantastic Fall tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Vibrant colorful fall tablecloth, you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    evvsbuyer October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiko N. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bertha m. August 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elena a. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links