Today: $224.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass-top Crown Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my kitchen. Love it.

    Read More
    bobsleonie December 14, 2015
  • the metal pieces didnt fit together well
    Verified Purchase

    metal pieces did not fit together well, the legs of the table is moving always. i could not use it for more then a month. oh and the chair are really high but good condition still using them as extra seating.

    Read More
    rubyaslam August 17, 2014
  • Good for small area
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs fits nicely into the small area I had for this. It is an attractive set. Keep in mind though, it is not wood furniture, it is metal with a glass top, so it is not kid sturdy in my opinion.

    Read More
    cwjmom1 September 28, 2013
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased would recommend it to anyone. It was very easy to put together

    Read More
    2866 April 19, 2013
  • WORSE PRODUCT I HAVE EVER PURCHASED ANYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    I HATE THIS PRODUCE!!!!!!!!!! CHEAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FLIMSY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEND IT BACK TO CHINA. SHAME ON OVERSTOCK TO CARRY SUCH A POOR QUALITY ITEM. PLEASE TAKE IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nolanparker April 17, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The Chairs will not support a heavy person. Any force on the chairs and they will come apart. This is a cheaply made product and looks like it was mass produced.

    Read More
    sirdouglas April 2, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this set put together in a store and it seemed sturdy but when I got it home the legs seemed flimsy and the holes were drilled on the wrong side on three of the legs. I took it apart a couple times trying to get correct side to face out but it just didn't work. One leg is noticeably crooked and I don't have a remedy.

    Read More
    bryanzmom March 24, 2013
  • Table was not up to par
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought this would be better than Walmart brands but they're all pretty much the same quality. One of the parts to the chairs was missing a socket to put the screw into. Customer service was very helpful and had a new part sent right away. The designs on the table weren't welded very well so some of the designs weren't even attached . The glass top is pretty much what you're paying for. It's a good price and if you don't care to much about quality then this table is perfect.

    Read More
    britlowe March 8, 2013
  • little crappy Chinese table
    Verified Purchase

    ok so after assembling the table,it was apparent that holes on one leg were drilled off center so {as another customer noted}the table was not perfectly rectangular,that is off center completely.so I called customer servive and they were nice and confirmed they would send COMPLETE new table as requested since their was no fixing it.well what I got was one rail sent to me.ok so I called again and fully explained dilemma and parts warehouse guy was courteous and apologized and assured me I would be sent the entire table.well,again I was sent one rail to my house.so third time's a charm I thought and went thru the whole process again.so SURPRISE!for the third time I get one rail sent to me.at first I laughed but this is ridiculous.I give up!I've bought many things from Overstock over many years but NEVER again.and I want American made products but doubt if they carry many of those.just crappy throw away Chinese junk.goodbye Overstock

    Read More
    waverider54 March 7, 2013
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great price, excellent table very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dj4ever January 24, 2013
  • perfect for a smaller sized dining area
    Verified Purchase

    cute little bistro table for a small apartment or eating area.

    Read More
    cherylsullivan November 23, 2012
  • Glass Top Crown Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a niee set at a good price. I wouldn't recommend it for high traffic use or for extremely overweight people, but it is otherwise a decent set overall. It does require assembly, and the instructions are very good.

    Read More
    memphd November 8, 2011
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks bigger than the actual table, but I am very much pleased with it. Looks very nice in my small dining area

    Read More
    dkearney October 7, 2011
  • bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    im happy with my item,, delivery was fast, and secure thanks,,

    Read More
    mso56 March 2, 2011
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very short and cheap looking. It looked much better and taller in the pictures. I'm not at all happy with this purchase and have purchased many things from Overstock that I've been pleased with. Don't waste your money on this unless you're looking for something for your kids to play with (but since it's glass, I'[m not sure I'd even recommend it for small children).

    Read More
    candace8 December 15, 2010
  • fabulous find for small areas!
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set was available on other sites at a higher price and with higher shipping charges. It was easy to put together. The set looks great and is very comfortable. I first used it for my Thanksgiving meal with my daughter and her father. The table is just the right size for a cozy threesome. The chair height matches our piano bench, so all were comfortably seated. NOTE:The seats have no holes drilled, but screws are provided if you wish to drill them yourself. I USED GORILLIA EPOXY and secured the seats in place with 4" clamps while glue set instead.

    Read More
    mommyincredible December 11, 2010
  • Glass-top Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    The table is cheaply made, took several hours to put together, and wobbled so much that it could not be used in my kitchen. I was very dissapointed in the quality of the table. Never attempted to put the chairs together since the table couldn't be used.

    Read More
    stripes1 October 18, 2010
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    for my small dining area. Sturdy, metal construction. Easy to assemble and attractive.

    Read More
    wacojohn October 12, 2010
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set. I have a very small kitchen and it fits very nicely and looks great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    brhughes September 26, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for heirloom quality furniture, this set is not for you. However, If you (like me) are just wanting something that takes up little space but looks good, this set is great. We do not eat at our dining table so I wanted something in my kitchen that looked cool but didn't take up much floor space. I just wanted something that people could sit on and talk while I was in the kitchen cooking. This set is perfect for what I wanted. It looks really good and matches my wrought iron and stanless accessories perfectly. I read that some people thought this was a real pain to put together...my answer to that is that they must have little experience with assembling things....I put this together by myself in less than and hour and a half. Anybody that's ever spent a Christmas Eve putting together childrens toys (especially the riding ones) can assemble this table set with no problem. :-) I am very happy with my purchase. It's perfect for my needs. But if you are looking for an actual dining table, don't order it.

    Read More
    kim110565 September 18, 2010
Sponsored Links