Today: $129.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass-top CPU Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Watch out for directions using screw B two times. You do not have enough screws and will need to sub out for a longer one. Other than that it went together fine. Good product for the money

    Read More
    godzilla111 February 26, 2013
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk shipped and arrived the following day! Very well made. No pieces missing or parts broken. Purchased this desk for my child to have her own workstation/art center. Glass top makes it easy to clean up markers, etc. Extra top shelf is great for putting monitor on or using as an area for art caddy. Great price/great product. I haven't been disappointed in anything purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    karol94 May 11, 2010
  • Glass Top CPU Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived in a very reasonable amount of time, unfortunately the glass top was broken. A call to customer service had a new top in the mail in several days. Assembly took several hours but produced a GREAT piece of furnature. A week later another desk arrived, a call to customer service had the problem solved and in a few days the table, shipped in error was picked up at no charge and returned to Overstock. All and all a great product from a great company with a great support crew.

    Read More
    jakdanel June 19, 2008
  • What a bad experience

    A complete mess when assembling this desk. The panels had bubbles on the surface, the wood felt like cheap material.. paint on metal was already pilling off.... Had to send it back for a refund. Oh well.. next...

    Read More
    June 5, 2008
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    The glass-top desk that we bought for our son is awsome, beautiful, perfect size for small space, functional and ....In short, we made the right decision to buy this desk, and better then that, that we bought it from OVERSTOCK.COM. I was not familiar with O before I bought the desk, but my first purchase experience was very smooth: Thre price was very attractive, the delivery was on time, all the pieces were in the box. We usually keep the box of our purchases for a short while in case we want to return something, when my husband put the desk together (I think it took 2 hrs), we threw the box that same day. We all knew the desk was a keeper. Thank you O. Batala

    Read More
    batala May 17, 2008
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect in a small room. I thought it would be bigger, but just the right size and look. I definetely would recmmend this glass computer desk design to anyone.

    Read More
    victorp May 2, 2008
  • Great Desk

    I got this desk in the wood tone and it was pretty easy to put together. The glass gives it a beautiful look and there is a nice space for me to work. I put the monitor on the raised glass shelf on the top for more desk space. The space for the CPU is great feature also. I was surprised how heavy it was and sturdy. Great purchase !!!

    Read More
    January 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    whitmore D. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links