Today $209.99

Was: $341.99

Save $132.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Top Cable Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was better than it appeared in the photos. It came packaged very well and had no damage. It is sturdy and well made. Simple to put together. The cables really make the desk. Very pleased.

    Read More
    x December 1, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to put together and is nice quality. Heavy, thick glass. Nice look.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. November 27, 2017
  • Looks very nice in my eclectically themed office.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this and have a matching coffee table. The only thing i dislike is that the "distressing" looks a bit forced, but only upon closely looking. It would not keep me from recommending it.

    Read More
    Erika H. October 28, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together. Sturdy. Goes with many styles. Wood is solid. Great price. On other websites for more money. Very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    ampowell4 October 28, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as big as I expected but it's sharp looking. The glass is very thick. This won't break easily. It has a nice rustic look that goes with my medium to moderate dark wood furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1494324 October 20, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this as an extra work surface in my office and love it. The glass top makes the room feel less crowded since you can see the floor through it. It's well built and study too.

    Read More
    michelle1177 October 3, 2017
  • Loving the look!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is in my kitchen, so pretty and functional at the same time. I have been very impressed! It matches my furniture so well! And the glass top is heavy and durable too.

    Read More
    • Glass Top Cable Desk
    iloveivy2 September 15, 2017
  • Glass top table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had to have the glass top replaced as the original had a scratch across the middle. No problems with customer services. Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    feefs123 August 23, 2017
  • Very nice unique look
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely orange wood! But very cute and sturdy solid wood

    Read More
    • Glass Top Cable Desk
    • Glass Top Cable Desk
    Ashley T. August 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this desk is, especially for the price! You can't beat it. It's gorgeous and it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser737777 August 18, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk looks a little worse for the wear after owning for awhile. Sure, its a teen's desk and he is pretty hard on things, but the table top continues to slide off.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very heavy and structurally sound. There was no damage in shipment. The glass top was packaged adequately and has no scratches. The cable and distressed wood color work nicely together. Perfect for our space.

    Read More
    Katie D. August 1, 2017
  • Cable desk
    Verified Purchase

    I took me 15 minutes to build, by myself. I only wish it were larger.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 22, 2017
  • Sturdy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with table. Sturdy construction and glass.

    Read More
    HR June 11, 2017
  • glass top desk
    Verified Purchase

    would have given this desk a 5 star but the color of the desk is not what it said . more on the lite brown. easy to put together. like it.

    Read More
    carmine b. June 10, 2017
  • Nice for the Price, Color is a Little Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like everything about these desks besides the color. I was hoping for a more rustic, white washed look. Wood looks more like an oak color. More yellow, less brown than I had hoped. Other than that, these are nice desks.

    Read More
    OstkUser986662 June 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a computer desk for my living room and it looks great. Very sturdy. My husband helped assemble,which was not difficult. I also matches the Vilas Buffett table I am also using as a piece in my living room.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 22, 2017
  • The color and finish do not match the pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pretty shocked that this desk has such great reviews. It's a great deal for a glass and wood table but it looks way more rustic in the pictures than in person. The coffee table I linked looks exactly like what you will get. It has a rough saw cut look with a mediocre impression of white washing. If you like the look of the coffee table I linked then buy away. If you're expecting more distressed reclaimed wood look then you'll be disappointed. https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Cable-Coffee-Table/6050947/product.html?recset=73f63ba1-2519-4d15-b193-e4c886af508b&refccid=WFCTXCUA76ZYMWSPJYKAYBITPA&recalg=512&recidx=4

    Read More
    Billy D. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fell in love quite easy with this desk. Color is perfect as it blends nicely with wood floors, and the heavy duty glass top also allows more views of the floors. The only needed design is modern and fits perfect with décor of the room. Assembly was a breeze. Assembly buddy needed to lift and place glass top. Simply beautiful and functional. Lots of compliments on this piece. Will consider other pieces in this line.

    Read More
    JCubbs April 15, 2017
  • nice solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk ,good price and extremely easy to assemble. Purchased a couple weeks ago and happy customer. Thank you again Overstock .

    Read More
    Kathy March 30, 2017