Today: $209.99

Was: $341.99

Save $132.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Top Cable Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cable desk
    Verified Purchase

    I took me 15 minutes to build, by myself. I only wish it were larger.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 22, 2017
  • Sturdy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with table. Sturdy construction and glass.

    Read More
    HR June 11, 2017
  • glass top desk
    Verified Purchase

    would have given this desk a 5 star but the color of the desk is not what it said . more on the lite brown. easy to put together. like it.

    Read More
    carmine b. June 10, 2017
  • Nice for the Price, Color is a Little Off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like everything about these desks besides the color. I was hoping for a more rustic, white washed look. Wood looks more like an oak color. More yellow, less brown than I had hoped. Other than that, these are nice desks.

    Read More
    OstkUser986662 June 2, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a computer desk for my living room and it looks great. Very sturdy. My husband helped assemble,which was not difficult. I also matches the Vilas Buffett table I am also using as a piece in my living room.

    Read More
    Lindsey M. April 22, 2017
  • The color and finish do not match the pictures.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm pretty shocked that this desk has such great reviews. It's a great deal for a glass and wood table but it looks way more rustic in the pictures than in person. The coffee table I linked looks exactly like what you will get. It has a rough saw cut look with a mediocre impression of white washing. If you like the look of the coffee table I linked then buy away. If you're expecting more distressed reclaimed wood look then you'll be disappointed. https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Cable-Coffee-Table/6050947/product.html?recset=73f63ba1-2519-4d15-b193-e4c886af508b&refccid=WFCTXCUA76ZYMWSPJYKAYBITPA&recalg=512&recidx=4

    Read More
    Billy D. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fell in love quite easy with this desk. Color is perfect as it blends nicely with wood floors, and the heavy duty glass top also allows more views of the floors. The only needed design is modern and fits perfect with décor of the room. Assembly was a breeze. Assembly buddy needed to lift and place glass top. Simply beautiful and functional. Lots of compliments on this piece. Will consider other pieces in this line.

    Read More
    JCubbs April 15, 2017
  • nice solid desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk ,good price and extremely easy to assemble. Purchased a couple weeks ago and happy customer. Thank you again Overstock .

    Read More
    Kathy March 30, 2017
  • Cool desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my teen's room!

    Read More
    Lara P. March 12, 2017
  • WONDERFUL, VERSATILE PIECE OF FURNITURE
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble desk. I use it as a plant table in front of a window in my office. Plenty of space and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Mindy M. February 27, 2017
  • They turned out great.
    Verified Purchase

    These desks turned out great for our office. I ordered 8 of them and haven't run into an issue yet. They are easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser367479 February 14, 2017
  • Great Desk/Console Table - A little warped
    Verified Purchase

    Received the desk and put it together per the instructions. I'm not an idiot so I'm fairly adept at woodworking and assembling things in an IKEA-like fashion, so I'd place my one flaw in the table squarely on the manufacturer. Essentially, the top, front cross piece onto which glass plate rests is warped in the middle such that the middle glass rubber pad is about 1/4 in above the cross piece. It's barely noticeable but still represents either a material or a design flaw, though I doubt the table's integrity is mitigated. Otherwise it looks great and functions incredibly well. An overall solid purchase.

    Read More
    Adam R. January 27, 2017
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful desk, EXTREMELY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. Best Buy yet!

    Read More
    Courtney A. January 27, 2017
  • Happy with this desk.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy with an open design. It's great for a smaller space.

    Read More
    Denise S. January 19, 2017
  • desks for two teenages
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish and incredibly easy to assemble. Glass makes it easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    Douglas R. January 16, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and holds up well

    Read More
    Donterious C. January 5, 2017
  • Great small desk, only one issue...
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: - nice height and comfortable depth; great for laptop and enough room to rest your forearms; would be good for monitor and keyboard or iMac - glass top very nice and thick, beveled edge is nice and not sharp - stable and does not wobble - great industrial look but not over the top or trying too hard - quick shipping, packed well, everything intact - easy to put together, took less than 10 minutes Cons - The color is not an accurate representation of the actual desk. The desk is a mustard brown color and not more grey / black / metallic like. It doesn't match my other pieces of furniture so that is not great but once everything else is on the desk and around the desk it will not be as noticeable. It is a great desk and I'm very happy with it and if it was the correct color I would give this 5 stars for the value.

    Read More
    Eric Z. December 8, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it. it fits perfect in my house. very easy to put together

    Read More
    melaniee December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had it put together in 10 mins, sturdy and love it!

    Read More
    Sabriena C. December 6, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk a few years ago. We use it daily and it has held up great!

    Read More
    3pmpkns December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links