Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Photo Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful vases
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vases for Mother's Day gift

    Read More
    Kim D. May 26, 2017
  • Glass photo vase
    Verified Purchase

    My vase was cracked when I received it on Wednesday. I was so disappointed because it was part of a surprise Anniversary gift. I immediately called customer service and the gentleman on the phone was so nice and helpful. He reassured me that he will send another one right away and I will receive it by Tuesday which was the actual day of my Anniversary. I was unsure at first because I didn't think i was going to get it on time but I also didnt want to give my hopes up so I said ok. After he apologized several times and made my anxiety go down I was almost certain that there was hope. I received my vase on Tuesday as promised but I couldn't really plan my surprise but was happy that I got it. Thanks again and I will be ordering in the future.

    Read More
    Ruby V. April 4, 2017
  • Luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Great decor for my master bedroom

    Read More
    wazzup123 January 26, 2017
  • Glass Photo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed about how beautiful is this photo vase, looks so pretty in my small table in my living room

    Read More
    Maria D. December 19, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 for my sisters. They loved them.

    Read More
    Lancy P. July 4, 2016
  • Debi Commerford
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what the picture showed. Can't wait to put my garden flowers in it.

    Read More
    Debi C. February 29, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Made a perfect present for my friend who had a baby I had my florist Shannon Florist in Brooklyn put an orchid plant was a beautiful present for anyone

    Read More
    pttpalaci January 2, 2016
  • Good quality, heavy, different photo vase/frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, good quality glass product. It easily fits a 4x6 photo in the front, all you have to do is slide it in and the photo is secured. I bought gravel from the pet store (the kind that goes in a fish tank) and filled the bottom of this piece then placed a few bamboo sticks and filled it with water. This makes a great center piece.

    Read More
    peanut725 October 21, 2013
  • Contemporary flower vase and picture frame combo
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The perfect addition to my contemporary living room.

    Read More
    yoditesfaye May 26, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This item is bigger than expected, which is perfect as its more to love. Cant wait to print my wedding photo and display.

    Read More
    nyed October 20, 2011
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is a great piece. It is very heavy and serves as a solid base for flowers. Very easy to use just slide the picture in. Gave it as a bridal shower gift and was a hit.

    Read More
    mmurati September 9, 2011
  • Good vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good vase, I got it as a gift from friend, did not try it yet, but hope it wil be fine! Great vase and very exclusive!

    Read More
    katriel13 June 9, 2011
  • Glass Photo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Glass Photo Vase as a gift for my Grandparent's anniversary, & they absolutely love it! I copied the idea in the photo, & went out and bought some clear glass vase filler beads & a variety of silk flowers...(both of which are available in just about every craft section of your local supercenter/s). I'd also restored their wedding photo for them, in black & white, and it looked really beautiful in this frame. The whole ensemble turned out to be a very pretty focal point in their home, & a great conversational piece. The vase/frame is a good size, & it's very heavy; the glass is quite thick. I could also see this vase being used for wild flowers, or garden flowers...you can put water in the vase without harming the picture. The frame part for the picture is on the outside of the vase. If I could give it 4 & 1/2 stars instead of 5 I would, since I do think that the price is a little high for this item, at over $****...but at the same time I don't regret the purchase & it made a lovely gift. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jennx November 22, 2010
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! The glass is very think and made of good quality. I haven't used it yet, but looking forward to it. Note - The glass does not come with the flower or mables as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    shopperqueenbee July 16, 2010
  • Photo Vase
    Verified Purchase

    Darling product. Perfect centerpiece; simple and understated.

    Read More
    kcala6 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn P. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patty May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna S. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanula October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fjbsutton June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links